Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ted

Great Service

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Right in the heart of the Ancient Medina. Easy to find and fantastic service and the rooftop view is amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Very nice and helpful staff. Beautiful lobby area. Room was comfortable and quiet. Excellent location for a Riad in Fez.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel from Arad -Romania

Good place in Fes!!

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful and authentique Riad with a great location and very nice and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

メディナの入り口付近にある便利なゲストハウス

Posted Jan 29, 2016
とても素敵な雰囲気のゲストハウスで、メディナで買い物するのもとても便利でした!部屋も快適で、素敵なラウンジでの朝食は気持ちがよかったです!
4 out of 5
by alain from Evry

éxpérience à vivre.

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
En arrivant nous avons été très bien accueilli. Un thé nous à été offert gratuitement. Comme nous étions en fin de journée on à appeler une personne d'un restaurant pour nous accompagner et nous ramener à l'hôtel( pardon le Riad) le petit déjeuné compris dans le prix de la chambre est vraiment copieux est excellent. Le personnel est vraiment au petit soins pour vous. Je recommande sans hésiter cette établissement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Bosch

Mooie riad centraal gelegen in Medina

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Zie mijn ervaring
Location: Riad ligt direct aan één van de hoofdstraten van de Medina, met veel restaurantjes ( bij de Blauwe Poort) en talloze winkeltjes, stalletjes en souks.
- schitterend dakterras - prima ontbijt - aardige en behulpzame eigenaren en personeel, je kunt voor alles bij hun terecht ( stadstour, hamman, dagtocht, taxi) - perfecte ligging, direct aan Talaa Kebira, heel dicht bij de Blauwe Poort - ruime kamer met grote zithoek - Ontbijt in de prachtig gerenoveerde, overdekte binnenplaats, elke dag wisselende broodjes / speciaal brood/ soort pannenkoek uit eigen keuken - Hartelijke ontvangst met Marokkaanse muntthee
4 out of 5
by Christian from Mollans-sur-Ouveze(26)

tres bon séjour au riad Hala ( fes )

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nous n' avons logé au riad Hala qu'une nuit . Excellent presque sur tous les points. Nous ne voyons qu'un seul petit défaut, c'est la vétusté de la robinetterie de la salle de bains.
5 out of 5
by Jose banigno from Buenos aires

exelente

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
excelente,dentro de la mediana ,pudimos conocerla teníamos un guía en español muy bueno ,recomendable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales - UK

May 2015 during the festival

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The staff and the situation
Cons: The shower... Might be advisable to warn people with walking difficulties of the access to the bedrooms
Location: It is off one of the main pedestrianised street in the medina, close to Bab Boujloud, the musee Batha, restaurants and shops
You get what you pay for! The riad was perfectly situated for our needs, all the staff was helpful and welcoming, the suite we had was peaceful, giving onto the patio and very clean It was what we expected! You can't be surprised if you read carefully their website and Expedia's website