Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great riad in a great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Would highly recommend. Fantastic stay and the staff were incredible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in medina

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Helpful staff ,great breakfast,beautiful Riad with pool
5 out of 5
by Jean from Randers, Denmark

Great, great stay at Riad Layalina

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very kind welcoming from the "gerant " and his staff. Got great breakfasts and usefull imformations during our stay. The gerant was very kind and helpsom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.W. England.

Great riad.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Stunning riad. Beautiful mosaic tiled courtyard, with swimming pool. A perfect place to take breakfast or enjoy relaxing. Saif looked after a superbly. Always on call and nothing too much trouble. We were sorry to say goodbye.
4 out of 5
by Josephine from Manila, Philippines

Amazing stay!

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Do yourself a favor when you find yourself in the beautiful city of Fes and stay in Riad Layalina. It is quite expensive but definitely worth every penny. I stayed for two nights and it was amazing! The staff was great and they were very accommodating. The riad itself is located near a parking lot so it isn't hard to find. It is also 3 minutes away (by foot) from the medina, perfect if you want to do some shopping. The view from the terrace was also amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Attentive staff and excellent facilities

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We were greeted by the staff at Riad Layalina with tea and delicious food even though the hour was quite late. Throughout our 6 day stay the staff was gracious, accommodations lovely and the food was consistently excellent and varied. The staff even made a late night run to the pharmacy to pick up some antibiotics for our daughter who was not feeling well.
2 out of 5
by holger

nie wieder

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
aus manchen Bewertungen der Gäste werde ich nicht schlau ! Das Hotel ist "sehr" überteuert das Bad ist über den Flur und im Winter eiskalt und müsste dringend renoviert werden.
5 out of 5
by Consuelo from Guadalajara

Sin duda lo recomiendo

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Extraordinarios anfitriones, una muy buena relación calidad-precio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A special place

Posted Nov 22, 2015
The Riad Layalina in Fes is a fantastic place in a very good location few steps out of the Medina. Our room was lavishly furnished with carpets, cushions and beautiful objects arranged in a wall niche. The view from the terrace outside is very pleasant, the more as the area is really quiet. Very good also the breakfast in the patio. Jerome, the manager, and the staff are very kind and helpful, thus we would suggest this Riad to our friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beste Lage zur Medina, schöne Dachterasse

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Liegt direkt am (öffentlichen Parkplatz) Aïn Azliten, der gut zu finden ist. Von dort aus hat man dann auch direkten Zugang in die Medina. Der Parkplatz ist auch aus der Medina zurück ausgeschildert. Frühstück ist lecker und von der Dachterasse hat man einen wunderbaren Blick über die Stadt.