Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dominican republic

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Well located. Not too far from the street. Be aware ryads are located in alleys. It does not have a pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Wonderful hotel!

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: The hotel is right in the Medina, the old part of the city, which had atmosphere and convenience.
We loved everything about this hotel. The rooms, staff and location were the best! We couldn't have asked for more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
接客が良くとても、気分よく過ごせました。 穏やかな方で特に日本人には好印象な方でした。 部屋も広く快適でした。 値段以上に素敵なホテルだったと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
good location very nice and clean food food was bit expensive Great and pleasant staff , actually the best clean but small rooms. overall very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice, traditional Riad, close to the Medina

Posted Feb 23, 2016
My husband and I loved the traditional style of this Riad, with its beautiful blue tile walls and architecture. Our room was very spacious and elegant, with a large comfortable, four poster bed and a spacious bathroom with a full bathtub and bidet. My only complaint is that I couldn't get hot water when I wanted to take a bath. The water stayed lukewarm. This Riad is around the corner from the Medina so walking everywhere was so easy. In warmer months, the Riad has a full rooftop area where guests can dine and take in views of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

A wonderful Moroccan experience

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: We were particularly pleased by the warm welcoming staff.
We arrived in the early morning hours. A simple knock at the door ushered into a beautiful facility ready for our after hours arrival. Our room was grand, all the comforts we needed after a long journey. In the morning we were served a delicious, authentic Moroccan breakfast in a picture perfect setting. The staff did everything they could to assist us as we concluded our stay and moved on. The hotel is located in a vibrant old city neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Paris

Amazing Ryad - great team

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We absolutely loved staying at Ryad Myra. The team is young and extremely nice. We stayed over Christmas time and we got some little gifts on Xmas morning. The team is very accommodating. Even if the service in Morocco can be slow and patchy, this young and dynamic team tried everything they can to welcome and help you. They gave us great advice for tourism visits. It was also my birthday during the stay and I got a homemade cake as a surprise! Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフの態度が問題

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
ツインベッドとしっかり申し込みの際に言ったのに、聞いてないとか言い始めた。そのため寒いロビーでずっと待たされた。 部屋は綺麗だが、スタッフの態度が悪い
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlantic beach, fl USA

Marrakech

Posted Nov 27, 2015
The hotel is great. Staff was wonderful. My only caution is to not use their transportation. 25 euros for a 10 minute ride to the Airport was very overpriced by Moroccan standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic service, delicious breakfast