Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza, España

Relajación en el centro de la medina

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Desayunar en el patio es una gozada. Cuando vuelves cansado, un ratito en la terraza Mohamed es encantador y te ayuda en todo Para repetir
5 out of 5
by leila from Canada

Highly Recommended!

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
I and my 7-year-old son stayed in that riyad for 3 nights and we truly enjoyed everything about that experience. when we arrived after a 10-hour-flight, we were treated with warm Moroccan tea and pastry while waiting for the manager. Imad, the assistant manager, was extremely helpful in explaining places to visit. We asked for a guide and he made it ready for us. Breakfast was amazing. Our room was very clean, spacious and nicely decorated. the roof top was very relaxing and nicely decorated. Being located in one of the two main streets of the old Madina, makes the riyad pretty close to all tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Great Riyad in Fes

Posted Apr 26, 2015
This Riyad lived up to all of its previous ratings. The staff were wonderful and always willing to help and were very comfortable speaking English or French. The location was perfect, right in the middle of the medina of Fes yet close to the walls so that trips outside were short walks. Breakfast included home made jams that were excellent and the dinners we had at the Riyad were great examples of Moroccan cuisine.
5 out of 5
by Richalet from Toulouse

Acceuil vraiment très sympa ,petit havre de paix..

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Excellente
5 out of 5
by Pepe from Sabadell

Todo perfecto

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Una excelente opción para alojarse en Fez. La ubicación es muy buena, en plena Medina. El personal muy atento, sobretodo Rachid. Está llevado por dos chicas francesas que son muy amables también. Bonita decoración y amplias instalaciones.
5 out of 5
by sylvie et jean from france

Excellentes prestations

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé pour 3 nuits... nous y sommes restés 5 ! Karine et Valérie ont rénové ce ryiad à merveille. Elles nous ont accueillis chaleureusement et ont été très disponibles pour nous conseiller dans notre périple de 15 jours au Maroc. Très bien situé dans la médina, nous y sommes au calme, et aux petits soins: les petits déjeuners et dîner sont variés, copieux et permettent de gouter aux spécialités du Maroc.A recommander sans hésitation !
5 out of 5
by Tomas

Good traditional hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels
Everything was very good. Really nice place with really nice personnel.
4 out of 5
by anne from France

une excellente adresse

Posted Jan 3, 2012
Pros: L'accueil et la disponibilité des propriétaires
Location: très bien placé mais calme
Le riyad situé au centre de la médina permet de bénéficier de tous les avantages de la ville. Le véritable plus est l'accueil des propriétaires Karine et Valérie qui font tout pour vous rendre le séjour le plus agréable possible ; le personnel vient vous chercher au parking,l'accueil est personnalisé. Il est possible de louer les services d'un guide pour visiter la médina . La cuisine est excellente et le petit déjeuner soigné.Une adresse à conseiller, un excellent rapport qualité prix, en couple ou en famille.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A Coruna, Espana

Un lugar que merece la pena sin duda

Posted Aug 3, 2011 on Hotels
Estupenda casa marroqui muy bien rehabilitada, buenas hqbitaciones muy bien decoradas, muy limpias y con un servicio estupendo, muy buenos helados caseros y todo el personal muy servicial, tqmbien te pueden guiar para hacer compras a buen precio en tiendas de confianza que no abusan de los clientes, un lugar a tener en cuenta sin dudarlo