Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

위치와 식사가 멋진 곳입니다.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 스탶들이 너무나 친절했고 특히 조식과 테라스에서의 저녁 식사 등 음식 솜씨가 훌륭했습니다.
다른 이용객의 후기를 보고 방문했는데 상상 이상의 만족과 감동을 받고 왔습니다. 숙소도 깨끗했고 위치도 메디나 바로 옆이라 훌륭했습니다. 메디나를 방문하시게 되면 숙소 위치가 왜 훌륭한지 아실겁니다. 또한 스탶들도 너무 친절하고 떠나는 날 선물도 주고 감동 이었습니다. 특히 테라스에서 먹는 저녁은 너무나 멋진 경험이었습니다. 이 숙소가 왜 훌륭한지는 이용해보시면 잘 아실겁니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Ryad in a great location with friendly staff

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Fes is easy to walk around. A little hard to find the ryad at first, but then getting around is easy. Breakfasts on the terrace are great. I would skip the cooking class though as it's rather simple and limited for the price.
5 out of 5
by Michael from St. Petersburg, FL

Amazing Riad - Well Worth It.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was insane. Like, way too nice for the amount of money that we paid. If you have the opportunity to book the Casablanca Suite...you owe it to yourselves. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, and professional. The terrace and location couldn't be beat. Was just out of the way enough to be quiet, but central enough to be right by everything we wanted to see. Great place, and I'd go back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

比較的分かりやすい場所にあるリアド

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: リヤドならではの雰囲気。スタッフがとても親切。
フェズで、どうしてもリヤドに泊まってみたかったものの迷わないか不安だったので比較的分かりやすい場所にあるこちらを選びました。行きはタクシーの運転手さんに連れて行ってもらいました。自力で行く際はメディナからよりも、ルーエルダウという通りから行った方が分かりやすいかと思います。スタッフは流暢な英語を話せ、とても親切です。ブールジュード門に行きたい旨を伝えると、地図をくれ道を説明してくれました。チェックインの際もミントティーとクッキーのサービスがあり、写真まで撮ってくれました。中庭や屋上テラス、部屋ともに素敵で屋上テラスて頂く朝食も美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terkaple

Prachtig riad midden in de medina van Fes.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: alles
Cons: n.v.t.
Location: Prima locatie midden in de medina van Fes. Alles op loopafstand.
Een schitterend, geheel gerestaureerd riad. Vriendelijk personeel. Wij kwamen 's ochtends aan en werden verwelkomd met een ontbijt. Dit was een fijne verrassing en heel lekker. Prima kamer, schoon! Prachtig dakterras met geweldig uitzicht over de stad. We hebben ook gebruik gemaakt van de hamam en massage. Heerlijk! Kortom: we hebben een fantastische tijd hier gehad. Een aanrader voor iedereen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn Ryad in Fes

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The staff is very attentive and helpfull to make your stay as nice and comfortable as possible.
Location: The Ryad is in well located in the medina but also the Jewish quarter is on walking distance.
We stayed for 4 nights in the Ryad Alya and enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms are all different but very comfortable. The hotel offers a great and various breakfast on the roof terass and in the evening you can have a Maroccon dinner. The hotel offers excursions to Vollubilis and Meknes and the Middle Atlas. It was very well organised and nice to see more than Fes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic!

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, food
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Convenient location close to the medina.
Beautiful RYAD in the medina. The staff are lovely and the breakfast varied and enjoyable. The location is great. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beautiful Riad

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Beautiful architecture. Excellent condition. Beautiful room and wonderful service. Hasnae at the reception was hospitable and wonderful.booked a tour for us as I asked her before our arrival to the Riad as we had a limited time. I would stay at the Riad again if I was in Fes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

It's like wearing a mask for carnival.

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: The decor and overly friendly & helpful staff were amazing.
Cons: The slate hard beds could be a lot more comforting than stone.
Location: W/in walking distance is the madena and souk. Secure a guide and becareful.
The ryad is beautifully decorated w/amazing architecture and furnishings. At first the food is surprising and amazing but as the days wear on, not so. You never got warm enough, especially on the last night when the radiators were set on high but too no effect. The hotel is quick to arrange transportation and guides but buyer beware. A taxi ride to the train station cost 1.50 euros from the street when we obtained it but cost 15.00 euros the next day when the hotel acquired the ride for us, 10 times what we paid for it. Our guide through the hotel cost the same as others but then you had to continue to pay 1 euro here, 1 euro there and 1 euro just to have doors opened for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malabo, Equatorial Guinea

Ryad Alya is the best Riad in Fes!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: STAFF!!!! Amenities, food, overall comfort level.
Location: Fes is an amazing place to put oneself to explore the region as well as the city.
Incredible experience staying at Ryad Alya. We stayed for 6 days and could have easily stayed for 6 more. The staff is as amazing as the beautify and comfort of the Ryad. I cannot recommend this place more.