Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamal from vancouver

3.5 star

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
nice place friendly and close to the main street in the city and the price is reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jamal from vancouver canada

3 stars out of 5

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
the staff are friendly and the place nice and quite
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Terrible Place

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Where to start!!!??? The staff is horrible, unkind and unpolite. Especially The person who didn t let my wife help me take ma bags to my room because we were told that it was not ok even if she was on the reservation. I am very disappointed and this was a big mistake staying here. NO HOT WATER AND THE TOILET WAS MAKING NOISE THE HOLE NIGHT. I highly recommend that you do not go to this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
On est plus proche du 3 étoiles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elisabeth from Gunnebo, Sverige

Bra hotel på gångavstånd från stora gatan.

Posted May 14, 2014
Vi var nöjda med det mesta. Om något fattades, rättades det alltid snabbt efter tillsägelse. Saknade balkong och takterrassen var under uppbyggnad (?). Frukosten var en besvikelse, men jag fick grönsaker när jag bad. Ingen frukt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Z from Orlando

Good place for tourism and business.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Staff, just very kind. Location is nice. Ask for a room NOT on the club side of the hotel if you want to sleep at night. Go down to the club at night to enjoy Moroccan folklore and party (starts at midnight)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jaouad from nantes

catastrofe

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
je ne comade a personne de prendre cete hotel
1 out of 5
by Anne from Le Mans

Hôtel très sombre.... déco moche... resto nul

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: le personnel et encore au guichet du change selon la personne qu'il y a un jour le dirham=euros est à 1093 et le lendemain il est à 1083 ?????
Cons: la déco, la restauration
Location: la Médina (attention c'est sale), on a pris le train pour Meknès (super !).... Ifrane avec la forêt de cèdres aux singes et y'en à des singes !
restauration nulle... le seul jour où nous décidons de dîner, on voulait des spaguettis à la carbonara.... y'en a plus... Pas de chauffage dans la chambre au mois de décembre ! Taxe de séjour à régler ! en plus de notre addition ! Déco y'à où se taper une déprime !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaziz

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels
Un hôtel à des conseiller Nul nul nul !!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2012 on Hotels