Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by jamal from vancouver

3.5 star

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
nice place friendly and close to the main street in the city and the price is reasonable
4 out of 5
by jamal from vancouver canada

3 stars out of 5

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
the staff are friendly and the place nice and quite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Place

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Where to start!!!??? The staff is horrible, unkind and unpolite. Especially The person who didn t let my wife help me take ma bags to my room because we were told that it was not ok even if she was on the reservation. I am very disappointed and this was a big mistake staying here. NO HOT WATER AND THE TOILET WAS MAKING NOISE THE HOLE NIGHT. I highly recommend that you do not go to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Z from Orlando

Good place for tourism and business.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Staff, just very kind. Location is nice. Ask for a room NOT on the club side of the hotel if you want to sleep at night. Go down to the club at night to enjoy Moroccan folklore and party (starts at midnight)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Wassim

Posted Jul 30, 2011 on Hotels
Probably the most scariest hotel ever, and very empty, 8 floors of rooms and only a handful of people staying there, even the lobby area was eerie and empty and dark as they saved on using lights.... and for fellow muslims there is a disco there which is haraam and loud when you are sleeping........!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shamim

Nice clean straight forward no

Posted Apr 20, 2011 on HotelClub
Nice clean straight forward no messing hotel 2-3 star hotel. Recommended if you want to visit the labyrinths of Fez.
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

Hotel Wassim

Posted Feb 17, 2011 on Orbitz
Would recommend staying at riyahd in the medina. This hotel is far from the action. The hotel seemed like it was offline/closed - lights were often off in main areas and hallways, although this may be attributed just to my trip in the offseason.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2010
This is an older but still classy hotel, at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arnaud

Poor breakfast and services very

Posted Apr 4, 2010 on HotelClub
Poor breakfast and services very average