Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Nowhere near anything.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
No WiFi in the room as usual in Morocco. Crap WiFi in the lobby. Dreadful breakfast.altogether a disappointment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Online-Buchung klappt nicht!!!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Resevierung und Bezahlung war bereits am 02.08.Wir kamen da an am 05.09. (1 Monat später), die Info war noch nicht da. D.h. Man wusste nichts von der Buchung. Zu Glück waren noch ein paar Zimmer frei. Sonst hätten wir mitten in der Nacht ein anderes Hotel suchen müssen. Das Personal war von der Situation überfordet. Das Risiko ist groß, beim nächsten Mal (villeicht mit Kids) auf der Strasse zu landen, obwohl mal 5* Hotel im Voraus geucht hat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mooi hotel, maar niet compleet

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: luxe aankleding, zwembad
Location: ver buiten het centrum in de omgeving is weinig te beleven
Mooi hotel, met een luxe uitstraling Maar helaas waren niet alle faciliteiten beschikbaar, zoals bowling, hamam, fitness en avond entertainment ook erg gehorige kamers
1 out of 5
by osman from CapeTown


Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
awful hotel, awful staff, awful breakfast hotel should be given a -1 star rating! pls stay elsewhere!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
schlechte Mitarbeiter unfreundlich schlechte Küche keine Veränderung keine Annehmlichkeiten, Sauna, Fitness etc schlechte tv schlechte Barpersonal schlechter Empfang schlechte Wäsche - Wäscherei verloren
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Habíamos reservado y pagado tres habitaciones , al llegar al hotel el recepcionista nos atendió con muy mala educación y que solo le aperecia una habitación pagada, todo esto para querer cobrarnos otra vez las habitaciones , llamamos al teléfono de la agencia y la agencia llamo al hotel quejándose y es cuando a nosotros nos comunica de que había un error , tened cuidado con este hotel por que a nosotros nos intentaron timar. Por lo demás las habitaciones estaban limpias y el desayuno muy bien y el servicio de los mayordomos también , deberían poner personal cualificado en recepción y atender a los clientes en condiciones .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Nice four star rating, for tourists too far

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Big roon, with nice balcony and large bed.
Cons: renovate bathrooms
Location: nothing in the area accept a supermarket
This huge hotel is situated a little too far from the center. Big tourist busses dump their tourists here for the night, which means if you go to breakfast too early you will find a factory crowd. The coffee is the worst ever. The room is big, but the bathroom and toilet need renovating. Plastic bathtub with dirty showercurtain. Nice hammam and good outside pool area. Staff is a little unfriendly.
2 out of 5
by Kiwi woman from Morocco

Not 5 Star

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful building. Not many in the hotel so no buffet breakfast despite already having paid for a buffet breakfast! Instead presented with piles of cakes (I don't eat cakes for breakfast) something that looked like luncheon sausage that I didn't eat and some cheese under glad wrap along with a few very dry dates and figs. No toast bread at any time, just rolls difficult to toast. An omelet upon request came with more cheese than egg. Very poor. When a tour came in for a night it all changed and a buffet breakfast became available tho even that was not good. I would rate the service as 3 star at best. The outdoor swimming pool was only half full on arrival and guests were told for several days in succession that it would be available tomorrow. Also was , suddenly full when the tour party came in and suddenly waiters appeared around the pool and so did a pool guy who dished out a few towels when requested. None of this was available the rest of the time. When I advised the manager that I had paid for a buffet breakfast and outdoor pool he told me that there were not enough guests to warrant a buffet breakfast. There were at least 14 that I saw that day. Only one of the lifts worked and it could certainly have been cleaner, mostly it smelt like fish. The rooms were cleaned well tho I had to ask for fresh sheets after 4 nights. Once the outdoor pool was full it was great. Most of the staff did not speak English. A beautiful hotel let down by the poor service.
2 out of 5
by hamid from paris

hôtel loin dêtre un 5 étoiles

Posted Jun 13, 2014
pas de ligne téléphonique, resto fermé, piscine en travaux, services longs et mal gérés...bref à éviter
2 out of 5
by Griesser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels