Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Xmas in Fethiye

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was noon but 2 of our rooms had not been touched since the last occupants had left that morning. This included their room service breakfast. However we were quickly given fresh rooms and the rest of our stay was just what we had hoped for.
5 out of 5
by Guozhao from group friends: from USA, China, Paris

very satisfy

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
staffs are very nice, place is clean and comfort, location is convenient, the food is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pool was very poor only few chairs. No sea view from my room was disappointing. Staff's English could be better. A few days stay would be ok I wouldn't recommend a week stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Clean Hotel, Right on the Marina. Food a little sad. Service was good.
3 out of 5
by Ann from Lancs

nice hotel, worth a visit

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great location, with stunning views. Rooms were plenty big enough but a but dated. Not in my opinion a four star, but nice nevertherless. Disapointed that they wasnt any proper bar area and the pool area was disapointing but i would stay again as it was good value.
4 out of 5
by Barry from Sydney, Australia

Fantastic water view

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
It was a very relaxing stay at the hotel. The location was located very close to the centre of the town as it only took us between 15-20 mins walk. Recommend you walk in the morning to town and then catch the shuttle mini bus back to the hotel - costs only $2 lira per person. Breakfast and dinner were alright but would be great if the dinner would have different variety on different days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike b from Wirral, UK

Good stop off point

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Clean and basic
Cons: Staff not very helpful except cleaning ladies (pleasant and smiling)
Location: Out the way but dalmish stops out side or taxi not bad we had a car so didn't bother us
On arrival I was just given the key and pointed to stairs ,okay it. Was 2 in morning.no info on breakfast times or diner times ,went down at 9 sat at table staff did not approach us after 5 mins worked ot it was self service which is ok when you know.had coffee,juice and some toast as didn't fancy olives and so on, after 2 days observed a Turkish guest ring a bell chief came out and cooked some eggs ,would have been nice to be informed on 5th day some English young girls arrived staff strait over showed them all the ropes hmmm well that rant over.hotel clean and basic okay as stopping point if your paying right price must say cleaning staff very pleasant and good ,lovely view from balcony. so summary, good stopping point for bed breakfast if your out and about PS pool don't allow babes in and children must be with a adult .So would say yes to a recommendation if you know what to do ,don't know if I would go with young children though Hope this is helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by derek from newar

nice place

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: handy ish for town
Cons: nothing
Location: beautiful views from room
fab stay, food quality good, cleanliness good,rooms sea facing are the best....reception more than helpful
5 out of 5
by Rawat from South Africa

Good service. Transport easy

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels
Enjoyed locality for quiet and excellent transport to and from city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

good hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Cons: front reception staff was grumpy
Location: good
seaview room was fantastic,lots of good facilities