Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
We spent two nights at this hotel and had a very nice stay. The hotel is on a steep hill, so the walk up from the main area of the resort is not for those with walking difficulties. However, the hotel is very well located, is clean and has some lovely sea views. We were half board and the food was very good, although Cornflakes at Breakfast would have been a useful addition. The staff were very friendly and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem

Posted Oct 18, 2015
A fantastic hotel in an unbeatable location. It can't be recommended highly enough for its views and how quiet it was compared the rest of what is a rather garish and 'typically British' (think full English breakfast and pies served in the majority of restaurants) holiday resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Good view. Typical Turkish breakfast. Close to Likya Yolu trailhead.
3 out of 5
by Emma from Sydney

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and the view was amazing. Problem for me was that it is on a very busy road so it was noisy and smelt of traffic fumes at times. Also it was necessary to walk along the busy and steep road to get to and from the town which felt unsafe as there was no footpath. Breakfast was average. Pool was good! I wouldn't stay there again but if traffic doesn't bother you you should be fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay, would highly reccommend!!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
An absolutely lovely and charming hotel, with the best views in all of Oludeniz! The staff were so friendly, the food delicious, the pool, bar and terrace areas always clean. We had the best time and will definitely be returning!! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to the beach

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here.Distance is excellent to the beach,about 5 min walk,it is located up on a hill overlooking the beach,so the walk back up the hill to the hotel can be challenging in the heat.Buffet breakfast was excellent with a large variety.The only problem we had was there were ants walking on one of the pillows,not good...
5 out of 5
by Per-Arash from Gothenburg

One week stay at Belle Vue

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel provided excellent service. We started off with a minor mishap which they most definitely made up for with their attentiveness and courtesy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, amazing views!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Belle Vue hotel, our room was very spacious and comfortable and the views there from practically everywhere are spectacular. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to get away and relax. It is only about a 10 to 15 minute walk down to the beach, walking May be a little tricky because there's no sidewalk down the road but it's definitely doable and we did not mind the exercise up and down the small hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne from Hampshire UK

A Small Friendly Hotel With Stunning Views

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: A small hotel with a personal touch. The views and the friendliness of the staff. The helpfulness of the owners.
Cons: Make available a formal "a la carte menu" which lists all extra food choices with cost. e.g fresh orange juice, english breakfast, ice cream etc
Location: A beautiful location. Our favourite was the boat trip to Butterfly Valley. Also swimming in the Blue Lagoon, a visit to Fethiye and horse riding.
We have recently returned from a wonderful holiday at this hotel. This is one of the older hotels in Oludeniz with a superb position. The hotel has amazing views over the town/sea but is still within reasonable walking distance (10-15 minutes) of the seafront and shops of Oludeniz. We found that the hotel was very good value for money. It has all the modern comforts including TV, quiet efficient air con, good shower and of course Wi-Fi. Everything is in very good decorative order, done in a traditional Turkish style and is kept very clean. For the money the food was good and in particular we enjoyed the evening buffet meal. The hotel is situated on the side of the mountain and if you decide to walk to and from Oludeniz you will need to be reasonably fit. However it is possible to get a small shuttle bus that will take guests to the beach and back for a small fee. If you decide to walk back to the hotel you should be prepared for a short walk uphill on a fairly busy road. From this road there are a number of steps up to the hotel. At level one there is a small lift which can take you to the level of the swimming pool, bar and reception. Most of all we cannot speak too highly about the friendliness and helpfulness of both the staff and the owners of the hotel. The staff made us feel at home and the owners gave us a lovely welcome and greeted us every day. We will be recommending this hotel to our friends and family and would be happy to return.
4 out of 5
by Olivia B from Vancouver, Canada

Good value

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
I was happy to stay at this hotel which is about a 10 min walk from Ölüdeniz and about a 15 min walk to the beach. It was quite loud at night from all the other hotels in the town and from passing cars on the busy street below. The room was very nice. Clean, lots of natural light with a huge shared verandah and individual clothes rack for each room to hang wet things. The views from the hotel down to the bay were stunning. It was nice to be off the main drag of Ölüdeniz as I imagine it would be much louder at night if you were closer in town. I was disappointed with the restaurant at the hotel as it had very few Turkish options, and the items they did have on the menu were not available. The owners and staff were very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Ölüdeniz.