Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Karl from Weston super Mare

09/05/2015 to 17/05/2015

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely gardens great hotel Wifi limited to hotel lobby bar only which is the only negative to report If you have a late departure time book an extra day as it is cheaper than extending it over there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Nice hotel Food good plenty of variety

Posted May 15, 2015
Really friendly atmosphere Plenty to do All inclusive great Great variety of food and drink.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Leicester

Majesty Club Tuana Park

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, best for kids, been there 4 times now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dj

Good value.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Really good hotel with lovely grounds, food was good for an all inclusive resort. We went mid October and the restaurant was busy, so would hate to go mid July. Will Defo go back though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Worcs

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Overall very good
Location: Plenty of facilities on the beach
Food was good, lots of variety and choice. Bars very good. Staff friendly. Very nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antalya

Nice family hotel. ..

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Everything was quite fine and the hotel was comfortable except for the restaurant. It was so warm that we could not resist to stand in the restaurant. Air conditioning was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nichola from essex

Nice for young families

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Our daughter is 4 she loved the animation team - we thought they were cheesie but to be fair lots of different Europeans in hold so trying to cater for all. Positives food was good fresh, pools lovely and clean as were the grounds. Pontoon u can watch the fish and walk along the beach. Way hour for the shops charging lira euros or pounds..
5 out of 5
by ali from hawaii

amazing ALL INCLUSIVE resort

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
The title says it all. Pay for nothing but the room and enjoy everything. Food around the clock, including midnight snacks. The main buffet restaurant has an amazing selection of food rivaling any Vegas casino and the quality is good as well. Three themed restaurants that you need to make reservations for the day before. Huge activity list including archery air rifle beach vball. A soccer/futbol field, basketball courts a zoo!?! Water slides, two self serve beer taps at the pool. Simply amazing. Music can be blaring at times, a great place for bachelor or bachlorette party's or get aways. If youre looking for romantic or quiet n peaceful this probably isn't the place. Had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from United States

A Pleasant Stay

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Food, swimming pool, zoo, and fitness center.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The resort is on the Mediterranean coast and the climate is quite pleasant, at least in May. It is possible to taxi to town (Fethiye).
I vacationed at the Majesty Club Tuana Park for two days in May, 2014 and I had a good time. The rooms were fine and the staff were helpful. I enjoyed the food and spent time relaxing at the spacious swimming pool. The resort had plenty of activities for children, including a zoo with rabbits, birds, and goats. I would certainly recommend the resort, but I advise bringing plenty of Turkish lira as the taxi drivers do not take credit cards or U.S. dollars. The front desk did not seem to keep much cash and the exchange rate was not favorable. It costs 85 TL to taxi into town (roundtrip) and 105 TL to taxi back to Dalaman airport.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels