Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Turkish delight

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel staff are amazing and ensure you have a fabulous and relaxing time. Great food and customer service especially Sultan hanim in reception. One of the best animation teams. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Club Tuana fethiye, Hotel Management
Dear Shamyla; Thank fo your nice comments.Your words highlighted our day.We will share your appreciate and kind views with our staff.We will be more than happy to help you ıf you have any request or need. We hope to meet with you again for coming holidays. Best Regards
4 out of 5
by Simon from Grimsby

The total is better than some of the parts.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a bit dated and close to childrens play area so could be noisy during the day but ok at night. Grounds were lovely and well maintained. Public toilets very clean. Food very good with plenty of choice. Signage for vegetarians could be improved (fish and meat in some dishes even when no mention on lables also some staff used the same implements when cutting/handling food leading to contamination) Cocktails limited and some bar staff spoke little english. Did not like that they wanted to charge for fresh orange and smoothies. They also charged for safe. The beach was a mixture of sand and pebbles but good access to the sea from the jetty. Free kayaks and peddaloes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Ahmet, Hotel Management
Dear Sımon;; Thank you for taking time and share your comments with us.I feel that your view about us stand at the middle.Hence we should think about that to leave from Club Tuana with full satisfaction. Be sure that I have already took my notes about your experiences and forward to related department.We will consider what we can able to do. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best Regards.
5 out of 5
by P from HARPENDEN

dont take liera to TURKEY euro.pounds

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Not just hotel was a resort everything there you could want for gym(free) play area for toddlers small farm animals ..chickens birds etc water slides massive pool baby pool pool bar food from 06,30 till 12 pm 24 hour bar night club hit and miss when we were there (oct half term) starr really friendly hotel/resort very clean tidy had it own beach jetty etc water sports at cost but well worth every penny i could go on for hours about this place Cant wait too go back at Easter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brabant

Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Het totale plaatje klopt.
Heerlijke comfortabele kamers en enorme variatie eten en drinken. All inclusive is ook echt All inclusive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

evrry thing are there

Posted Aug 28, 2015
The staff was the the major point of the hotel scsess
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middle East

Well run hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Well appointed and comfortable rooms, efficient service, fresh well prepared and varied food, spacious beach.
Cons: Towel desk and water slides times could be esxtended.
Location: Easy ride from Dalaman (40 min on taxi), pretty location with mountains around. Nice excursions to Dalian, the Cleopatra island and other places.
We went in July 2015 as a family of three adults (one elderly) and two children and had a very relaxing and comfortable stay. Our two club rooms were comfortable, spacious and clean, everything was located not more than 5 min of walking distance (reception, restaurants, pool and beach). Club rooms are in 2-3 storey units with 24 rooms each, which are spread around a large very green and well kept territory and because of that there was no feeling of crowdedness. Good points: efficient reception, good service all around (the hotel, public areas, beach, pool, restaurants are all spotless), good reasonably priced spa (great massage and facials), fresh, varied and well prepared food, staff are working very hard and are doing their job in a gracious and subtle way, a spacious beach area, water slides well regulated by the staff. Things that could be improved: towel desk and water slide times could be extended, the pool could be crowded at times. No other complaints. A big thank you to the management and the staff of the hotel. Overall good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcs

Delightful

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Location: £1.25 to go into Fethiye by dolmus, frequent, lovely town Go on a boat trip!
Lovely setting, spacious and well maintained. Good selection of food and drinks Friendly, and competent staff
5 out of 5
by Nader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

All perfectly placed

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Alllll
Cons: No think all good goody
Location: Disco restaurants none stop enjoy couples and singles.just perfect
Best holiday I had in my life.24 hour inclusive,none limit.all class too.newer get board there place like heaven.very large area
5 out of 5
by Karl from Weston super Mare

09/05/2015 to 17/05/2015

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely gardens great hotel Wifi limited to hotel lobby bar only which is the only negative to report If you have a late departure time book an extra day as it is cheaper than extending it over there.