Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by P from HARPENDEN

dont take liera to TURKEY euro.pounds

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Not just hotel was a resort everything there you could want for gym(free) play area for toddlers small farm animals ..chickens birds etc water slides massive pool baby pool pool bar food from 06,30 till 12 pm 24 hour bar night club hit and miss when we were there (oct half term) starr really friendly hotel/resort very clean tidy had it own beach jetty etc water sports at cost but well worth every penny i could go on for hours about this place Cant wait too go back at Easter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brabant

Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Het totale plaatje klopt.
Heerlijke comfortabele kamers en enorme variatie eten en drinken. All inclusive is ook echt All inclusive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

evrry thing are there

Posted Aug 28, 2015
The staff was the the major point of the hotel scsess
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middle East

Well run hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Well appointed and comfortable rooms, efficient service, fresh well prepared and varied food, spacious beach.
Cons: Towel desk and water slides times could be esxtended.
Location: Easy ride from Dalaman (40 min on taxi), pretty location with mountains around. Nice excursions to Dalian, the Cleopatra island and other places.
We went in July 2015 as a family of three adults (one elderly) and two children and had a very relaxing and comfortable stay. Our two club rooms were comfortable, spacious and clean, everything was located not more than 5 min of walking distance (reception, restaurants, pool and beach). Club rooms are in 2-3 storey units with 24 rooms each, which are spread around a large very green and well kept territory and because of that there was no feeling of crowdedness. Good points: efficient reception, good service all around (the hotel, public areas, beach, pool, restaurants are all spotless), good reasonably priced spa (great massage and facials), fresh, varied and well prepared food, staff are working very hard and are doing their job in a gracious and subtle way, a spacious beach area, water slides well regulated by the staff. Things that could be improved: towel desk and water slide times could be extended, the pool could be crowded at times. No other complaints. A big thank you to the management and the staff of the hotel. Overall good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcs

Delightful

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Location: £1.25 to go into Fethiye by dolmus, frequent, lovely town Go on a boat trip!
Lovely setting, spacious and well maintained. Good selection of food and drinks Friendly, and competent staff
5 out of 5
by Nader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

All perfectly placed

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Alllll
Cons: No think all good goody
Location: Disco restaurants none stop enjoy couples and singles.just perfect
Best holiday I had in my life.24 hour inclusive,none limit.all class too.newer get board there place like heaven.very large area
5 out of 5
by Karl from Weston super Mare

09/05/2015 to 17/05/2015

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely gardens great hotel Wifi limited to hotel lobby bar only which is the only negative to report If you have a late departure time book an extra day as it is cheaper than extending it over there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Nice hotel Food good plenty of variety

Posted May 15, 2015
Really friendly atmosphere Plenty to do All inclusive great Great variety of food and drink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dianalund, DK

Godt hotel med pool, og direkte adgang til havet.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Maden, poolen, og personalet - i alt en god og rar ferie
Cons: Søge for at når man booker 3 personer, så skal der være redt op, + håndklæder til 3 personer.
Location: Fethiye er et besøg vær, Dolmus (lokal bus) kører hele dagen
Dejlig hotel, god betjening med oplagt personale. Rigtigt god mad hele dagen, og sjov underholding om aften. Et shoppecenter på hotellet.