Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plettenberg Bay, South Africa

Quiet hotel with big swimming pool

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool.
Cons: On arrival in the evening, I was disappointed that not one member of staff on duty could speak English.
Location: A walk is required to the waterfront and restaurants. Apart from the hotel restaurant there are no other restaurants nearby.
Apart from no English-speaking member of staff being present when I arrived in the evening, this was a pleasant enough hotel. As I arrived quite late (20.00hrs), I would have liked to have eaten at the restaurant on site, but it was closed. Adequate breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin

schönes Hotel abseits vom Rummel

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Schönes,ruhiges, sehr sauberes Zimmer, ausreichendes Frühstück, wunderschöne Außenanlagen mit gepflegtem Pool, angenehmer Service
5 out of 5
by Annette from Henley-on-Thames

Outstanding

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have stayed in for a long time. Staff outstanding. Beautiful garden. Huge pool. Will definitely stay here again. Only criticism is room a little on the small size for two people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's only a stone's ​throw away from the marina

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Great place to spend a week in a peaceful and clean place
3 out of 5
by michael from Ripon

Clean tidy hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, the staff were not unhelpful,they did what they had to do, The pool and gardens were kept very nice, The breakfast was not very good,
5 out of 5
by Colin from Erith

Great hotel, lovely people

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely friendly hotel and we will be staying again
5 out of 5
by okan from Eskişehir

Temiz ve güleryüzlü bir işletme!

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Otel tertipli,düzenli,tertemizdi özellikle havlular ve çarşaflar. Tek problem suyunun sicak olmaması ve otelin dolu olmasından kaynaklandığını dusunerek cift kisilik yatakta 2 adet tek kisilik yatak koyulmasiydi. Açık büfe kahvaltısı gayet güzel ve çeşit boldu. çalışanlar güler yüzlü ve ilgiliydi gelecek sezon için planlarımızı yapmaya başladık bile :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ulla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurzaufenthalt vor Segeltörn im Oktober

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit
Cons: nichts.
Location: Gut in der Nähe zum Hafen.
Wir hatten uns zur Eingewöhnung an Klima und Urlaub im EFE-Hotel eingebucht. Hier wollten wir unseren Urlaub entspannt starten und wir müssen sage, das war ein Volltreffer. :-) Das Personal sehr höflich und zuvorkommend. Man denkt dort mit und gab mir z.B. unaufgefordert das WLAN-Paßwort. In teureren Hotels habe ich dort schon hinterherfragen müssen. Das Zimmer war der Hammer mit einer tollen Terrasse. Andere Zimmer hatten lediglich Balkon aber dafür dann Aussicht auf den Pool. Alles also richtig schön. Unser Tag an dem sehr sauberen Pool mit zuvorkommenden Personal, ein toller Tag. Essen kann man auch sehr gut und preiswert. Das Frühstück ist gut und auf der Terrasse ein Schmaus auch für das Auge. Alles im allem: sehr empfehlungswert.