Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by MEI SZE from Hong Kong

Not so good.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were all very friendly. They tried their best to help even we had language barriers. They cleaned the room everyday. Breakfast was good. However, the location was a bit far away from the oludeniz beach. There was no shuttle bus to the beach if it's not peak season, implying that u have to take the minibus by yourself. Moreover, there was no hot water which is a very important issue, especially after a day on the beach. And the room was a bit cold which I could not sleep well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
First night was a bit rocky. The hotel had overbooked and didn't have a room for me. They were quick to apologise, however, and put me up for a night in a nearby hotel which I was grateful for. Staff were friendly and attentive and was generally a nice quiet spot to stay.
2 out of 5
by Tania from Copenhagen

Never again!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in af family room, which is two rooms in one apartment. There was only air con in one room. Dead mosguitos on the wall, a bathroom that was really smelly, hardly any Wifi on the top floor where we stayed. We had to go down and sit in the lobby to get online. The room had staines and hair on the floor when we got it, and the small balcony looked as If it had not been cleaned for ages ( cigarette ashes and a plastic cup used as an ash tray). We stayed there for 5 nights and the room was cleaned once, meaning that the cleaning lady swept the floor - without brooming it first! We were awakened several times every night, because of the roosters next door! The swimmingpool was really nice. I just don't understand why there constantly had to be played loud music. The staff were very friendly, but the only one who could actually speak and understand English was the owner/manager. We will not recommend to hotel to anybody.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in one of the family rooms, it was nice and clean. There was only air conditioning in one of the rooms, so we moved the matress from the other room into there to keep us all cool at night. The turkish breakfast was nice. The hotel was off the main road and a 10 minute walk from the main Hisarouno Restaurants which was convenient. The pool is quite deep. There was a leak in our bathroom which we told the management about quite a few times but never got fixed while we were there. There aren't any fridges in the room, so any food or drink we brought into the room had to be finished before it got warm. As we did many excursions and activities we found it was a good basic hotel to use as a base while travelling around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great Location

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Greenpeace Hotel is just a little bit off the beaten path which makes it a gem. You are out of the traffic and chaos if Fethiye and Oludeniz. It has great views and the manager is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Pez from Melbourne

Very friendly staff, Great Pool

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
A hidden gem, I felt like one of the family.Mama had my breakfast waiting every morning. Not far from Oludeniz beach but nicely hidden from the tourist traps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Very tastefully decorated and comfortable - what more could you ask for. Very inexpensive too! Impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brian& elaine from merseyside

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: As above.
Cons: Better understanding of English Holliday people's needs.
Location: 10 minute walk to hissaranu and really easy access by dolmas to Oludeniz .
Warm and friendly staff,clean rooms,clean hotel.would certainly use again. Infact will be trying to go in October this year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Zach from Canada

Greenpeace review

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff
Location: Right between Oludeniz Beach and Fethiye
Greenpeace is a great location right between Fethiye and Oludeniz. About 5 min walk from all the bars and restaurants you need and a several markets even closer. The rooms were clean and comfortable with a nice balcony as well. The staff were friendly enough but I wouldn't say they went above and beyond for anything. The free breakfast was actually pretty good and they had a nice pool to lounge beside if you don't want to make the trek to the beach. Overall a good experience and I would stay again if I go back to the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

친절,주변은 편하지만 깨끗하지는 못한..ㅜ

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
숙소 주인분은 굉장히 친절하시고 좋았지만,침대 시트상태가 더러웠고 화장실도 지저분한 편에 물도 잘 안빠져서 이용하기 불편했습니다.주변 식당이나 슈퍼는 가까워서 편했어요^^