Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by MEI SZE from Hong Kong

Not so good.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were all very friendly. They tried their best to help even we had language barriers. They cleaned the room everyday. Breakfast was good. However, the location was a bit far away from the oludeniz beach. There was no shuttle bus to the beach if it's not peak season, implying that u have to take the minibus by yourself. Moreover, there was no hot water which is a very important issue, especially after a day on the beach. And the room was a bit cold which I could not sleep well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

친절,주변은 편하지만 깨끗하지는 못한..ㅜ

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
숙소 주인분은 굉장히 친절하시고 좋았지만,침대 시트상태가 더러웠고 화장실도 지저분한 편에 물도 잘 안빠져서 이용하기 불편했습니다.주변 식당이나 슈퍼는 가까워서 편했어요^^
3 out of 5
by Chang Gun from 서울

관광하기에 위치 불편

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
주인이 상시 대기하여 직원들은 친절함. 객실 시건장치 불편하고, 모기약 공급에 인색함. 관광하기에는 불편한 위치임.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
First night was a bit rocky. The hotel had overbooked and didn't have a room for me. They were quick to apologise, however, and put me up for a night in a nearby hotel which I was grateful for. Staff were friendly and attentive and was generally a nice quiet spot to stay.
2 out of 5
by Tania from Copenhagen

Never again!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in af family room, which is two rooms in one apartment. There was only air con in one room. Dead mosguitos on the wall, a bathroom that was really smelly, hardly any Wifi on the top floor where we stayed. We had to go down and sit in the lobby to get online. The room had staines and hair on the floor when we got it, and the small balcony looked as If it had not been cleaned for ages ( cigarette ashes and a plastic cup used as an ash tray). We stayed there for 5 nights and the room was cleaned once, meaning that the cleaning lady swept the floor - without brooming it first! We were awakened several times every night, because of the roosters next door! The swimmingpool was really nice. I just don't understand why there constantly had to be played loud music. The staff were very friendly, but the only one who could actually speak and understand English was the owner/manager. We will not recommend to hotel to anybody.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in one of the family rooms, it was nice and clean. There was only air conditioning in one of the rooms, so we moved the matress from the other room into there to keep us all cool at night. The turkish breakfast was nice. The hotel was off the main road and a 10 minute walk from the main Hisarouno Restaurants which was convenient. The pool is quite deep. There was a leak in our bathroom which we told the management about quite a few times but never got fixed while we were there. There aren't any fridges in the room, so any food or drink we brought into the room had to be finished before it got warm. As we did many excursions and activities we found it was a good basic hotel to use as a base while travelling around the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great Location

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Greenpeace Hotel is just a little bit off the beaten path which makes it a gem. You are out of the traffic and chaos if Fethiye and Oludeniz. It has great views and the manager is very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Oct 9, 2014
外れを引いたのか10月はじめという時期が悪かったのか、 とにかく室内に大量の蚊がおり設備やスタッフ云々以前に快適とは程遠く、トルコ旅行で最も悲惨な宿泊でした。 そんな目にさえ会わなければ悪いホテルではないと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sakin bir Aile işletmesi

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
2. kez tetilimi geçirdim ve çok büyük beklentilerim olmadığından iyi geçti.
5 out of 5
by Hyein from Seoul

I loved the pool!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
Staffs were friendly and nice. The overall condition of hotel was good. If I visit Oludeniz, I will defenitely choose again.