Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dan from Edmonton

Good Hotel for a few Nights

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and nice. The people at the desk were friendly and helpful. The food was average. They had a great pool area but there was quite a bit of maintenance going on so it was a bit loud. It would be fun in the summer time. I thought the location wasn't great. Not really walking distance to anywhere. It seemed out of the way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean lovely staff. Very friendly

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Clean hotel. Meals ok staff first class
4 out of 5
by brenda uhrynuk from canada

Very nice setting, quiet location.

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is about a 15 min drive from the centre of Fethiye, but there is public transport available a couple of blocks from the hotel. The grounds are very nice with a great pool and plenty of lounge chairs available for sun seekers. The hotel does not have a local map available, which would be very helpful as the main historic site (cave tombs) in Fethiye is a bit difficult to locate. There were other independent travellers at the hotel, but generally the hotel seems to be focused on large groups.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Great hotel, great experience, not so well located. Perfect to spend several relaxin days. A bit crowded of old folks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un bel hotel senza pretese

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: La piscina e il parco dell'hotel sono molto ben curati.
Cons: Aggiungere frigo bar e cassaforte in camera
Location: Non è sul mare ma tutto sommato abbastanza vicino
Siamo rimasti all'hotel Harmann 2 notti in Agosto 2013, le camere sono pulite anche se un po' piccole.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa from Canada

Very clean and spacious

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
We were greeted by a lovely receptionist who showed a genuine interest in our travels. The room has a spacious bathroom with a large shower. There is also a large pool and a terrace. The breakfast selection was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco California.

Not for me!

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
Very loud obnoxious music in bar right outside my window. At 11 pm I asked how late the music would go and the reply was "as long as there are customers in the bar". They allowed us to move to a quiet location. Our adult sons' room did not have functioning A/C so we needed to change that room also. Not enough shaded areas at pool unless you claim your spot very early. We discovered a beautiful beach across the canal but the hotel never mentioned its proximity. Overall, clean and comfortable but if you are looking for a more traditional Turkish hotel keep looking! Too American for us.
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Oslo

Fin bar /uteplass

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
Tors - søndag sent i juli. Ligger et stykke utenfor sentrum, men masse barer og restauranter liggende i nærheten. Ligger nærme surfe senteret som var viktig for oss da vi skulle på kitekurs som anbefales. Negativt vil jeg si frokosten var. Elendig frokost.
4 out of 5
by okan from İstanbul

Above average

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Clean room but tiny and also there was no mini fridge.In general, the hotel(pool area) was better than our room. The room is tiny so no waste your time in the room. The distance from the sea is around 10 min walk.