Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Allt var mycket bra men överallt fanns det en obehaglig lukt. Enligt personalen så kom detta ifrån kommunens rör utanför hotellet som trots påstötningar ifrån hotellet ej åtgärdades.Vi vet inte men detta gjorde iaf att vi lämnade redan efter en natt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

great homely hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The staff here were so kind. Felt very much at home Every day a breakfast buffet is provided (included) always plenty of choices no matter your diet needs For 25 lira (about $9) there's a great dinner buffet With wonderful variety Nice swimming pool Predominantly British guests Hotel is 3 blocks from the water - great deal for the price for sure and we were very happy there.. Didn't want to leave
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We are a family of 5 who spent 2 nights at the Harman Hotel. The staff members were friendly and helpful. There was a mix-up regarding our reservation for the first night, which was handled skillfully and thoughtfully by the folks at reception. We enjoyed our stay!
1 out of 5
by Nick from Halifax

Dingy and dirty room

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this room based on other great reviews that I had read so I was surprised by how dingy and dirty our room was. I am glad that we only stayed one night, was quick to get out of there in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TO

A place for old couples, mostly English...

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The building is not bad, many tour groups for a night or two come daily, other than that retired old couple middle class English. If you are a middle age and/or single then this is not your place, go find some thing else. The breakfast is the same every day with boild eggs, chees, marmalade and tomato and cucumber. The tea is too bad as well as the so called juice, do not bother.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Poor hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Having recently stayed here April 2015 I have to say I was very disappointed. Moved two rooms and still no hot water staff were friendly enough however lacked experience in customer services. Informed hotel manager and still service was poor no good advertising an all year facilities if they don't have them. breakfast was lacking in choice and I have to say this was one of the poorest hotels I have ever stayed in bit like faulty towers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Quiet haven among very touristy place

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Already covered in my comment
When entering the hotel you are met with such a welcoming and helpful greeting by staff The staff whether bar reception restaurant were very attentive It was exceptionally clean and had a slightly old worldly charm about it Breakfast buffet plentiful and delicious Plenty of space in the room which was unusual for many Turkish hotels I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to Fethyie I ti s also out of the tourist hustle but close enough to walk to beach Fwthye itself was disappointing full of package tour clients and the local businesses had turned themselves into a slice of England to satisfy the clientele and lost the culture of turkey I could actually have been in Torquay in U.K. Hotel and fish market in downtown fethiye best part by far
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from Preston, England

Smart hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Very well looked after hotel. The lady on reception was extremely courteous and had very good English. Room was of a very nice standard and also the bathroom was spotlesslly clean. My only criticism was the breakfast which sometimes consisted of stale sliced bread, one day there were no eggs, and there was never any green salad leaves or fruit. Apart from this, I would rate this hotel very highly.