Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Yilmaz from London

Paradise on earth!

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Great place for total relaxation, with great service from very friendly and professional staff, great facilities, incredible beach, and last but not least amazing food. I can't recommend enough, we'll definitely be back next year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exclusively overpriced & obnoxious

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Cons: Obnoxious staff and clientele
This hotel is very expensive for Turkish All Inclusive resort standards. And whilst the location, beaches, food is magnificent this place is a corporation and not a relaxing holiday resort. I chose thus resort because it has two silent beach areas and neither area was silent. People's phones were ringing all the time and they see no shame in speaking at the top of their voice. Unlike 99 per cent of other all inclusive resorts you stil need to pay for drinks at the bar if its not meal times. The client generally the upper class Turkisg kind who also tend to breed screaming children who see not issue fighting over food or fighting over each other in a busy food hall Staff are blasé. Didn't even ask if we enjoyed our stay when checking out. This resort is not a reflection of the real warm authentic people nor the experience of visiting this otherwise amazing country.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great a hotel for everyone

Posted Jun 5, 2013
great hotel for everyone public clean friendly dealing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rechargfe your batteries

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Complete relaxation with plenty to do - if you want to. Luxury included. Staff and other holiday makers very friendly - lovely atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Сергей from СПб

Отличное расположение

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
Отличный уединенный отель для тех кто хочет только отдыха. Море и сервис прекрасные.
5 out of 5
by Алексей from Москва

Удивительно расслабляющий отдых

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
Мы в этом отеле уже третий раз. Думаю, что вернемся еще. В мире очень много красивых мест, но в этом отеле удивительно сочетаются все необходимые для отдыха компоненты: природа, погода, воздух, спа, спорт, великолепное море, разнообразное питание, романтическая обстановка, ну и цена, конечно, для этого уровня совершенно подходящая, короче, полный релакс! Поэтому всем советую посетить данный отель, равнодушными не останитесь.
5 out of 5
by Nils

Das Superhotel

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
Wir waren bereits 11x im Hillside. Wie immer, excellent. Besonders bemerkenswert die Freundlichkeit des Personals.
5 out of 5
by Evan

Wonderful honeymoon escape

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels
My wife and I decided to visit Turkey for our honeymoon, and the Hillside Beach Club provided the perfect location for a romantic getaway full of rest, relaxation, and lots of delicious food. Everything about the resort was first class. Despite being the only Americans there, we were welcomed and treated exceptionally well by every member of the staff. It was clean, fun and very enjoyable. Though there were a decent number of families (with many small children), the two adult only beaches and a la cart restaurants provided plenty of peace and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Julie from London, UK

"Amazing, but..."

Posted Sep 6, 2012
Pros: Nature
Cons: Overpriced
Location: 1 hour ride by taxi from Dalaman. Private resort.
+Lovely resort. Great entertainment. Excelent food. Amazing nature , beaches and water! - Rooms are petit, no bath. Staff at the reception can be more customer oriented. Resort became too overcrowded over last years. Must be fit to climb all the stairs, and ladies forget the high heels and be prepared to take 15 minutes walks from some rooms to restaurant 3 times a day.