Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from London, UK

"Amazing, but..."

Posted Sep 6, 2012
Pros: Nature
Cons: Overpriced
Location: 1 hour ride by taxi from Dalaman. Private resort.
+Lovely resort. Great entertainment. Excelent food. Amazing nature , beaches and water! - Rooms are petit, no bath. Staff at the reception can be more customer oriented. Resort became too overcrowded over last years. Must be fit to climb all the stairs, and ladies forget the high heels and be prepared to take 15 minutes walks from some rooms to restaurant 3 times a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a family

Posted Jul 2, 2012
My room was too far (#773) and ackward location; I could not have the chance to see the beautiful sea view from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PK from London, UK

Great all-in-resort which could be outstanding

Posted Jun 21, 2012
Pros: Calm beach, salad buffet
Cons: Service
Location: Remote and self contained
Great hotel and good concept Food is great in the buffet, but meat choices are a bit limited (Not just because of the lack of Pork). Salads and starters were the highlight. Great fruit choices. Rooms are a nice size and like the outside balcony. Outside toilet and bathroom a bit weird, but it does work. Love the facts that you can sit by the pool or on the noisy beach, or take yourself off to the quiet beach or the serenity beach. The calm beach is better without a whole bunch of noisy boats mooring close by, but it does not have the coffee bar and grill. The service is a bot haphazard, which is not surprising when nobody earns tips, but it is inconsistent, which suggests management is the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marina from Ukraina Kiev

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 18, 2012
Pros: wonderful service and great food.
Cons: no
Location: Ukraina
Beautiful hotel, wonderful service and great food.
5 out of 5
by Jimk from Norwalk, CT, USA

On the list for a return visit

Posted Nov 5, 2011
Location: Does not apply - this is an all inclusive resort that is set in an area all by itself - several kilometers to the nearest village ....
All around, a very good time, fantastic location; great food and very pleasant staff. A really great vacation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

already looking for next year - loved it!

Posted Sep 13, 2011 on Hotels
Such a find! We have just returned from a 5 day honeymoon break at Hillside and all i can say is WOW. Stunning location, great facilities, superb staff and amazing food, particularly at the Pasha a la carte restaurant, the italian was so busy we couldn't get it despite trying to book on our first day so we went to pasha 3 nights instead :) Cannot wait to go back next year :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Isle of Man

Hotel heaven

Posted May 9, 2011
From the moment we arrived we were looked after. The hotel was fantastic and the scenery was stunning. Would recommend staying here. We are going back as soon as we can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hillside is EXCELLENT - Recommended

Posted Aug 20, 2009
I have travelled most places - business and leisure. The family (2 kids) went to Hillside, and I have to say (a) food was exceptional (b) facilities very nice and ambience PERFECT - i.e. good for kids, but not as "in your face" as, say, Club Med (c) THE best staff to guest ratio - and 100% of the staff were competent, enthusiastic and generally great. Really no complaints, other than (and I have suffered this before) - the HORRIBLE staff at Dalaman airport, and the exorbitant prices there - something about that - I can pay a good amount to stay at Hillside, but i get what I pay for. When I get to the airport and it's 100 lira for a couple of hamburgers and drinks....THE MOST EXPENSIVE I HAVE EVER SEEN (way more than Tokyo or Moscow) - kind of annoying. But that's nothing to do with Hillside. GO there. You will NOT be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, TR

The Best Way to Relax

Posted May 27, 2009
I really like the quality of the hotel and way the employees smile all the time.
4 out of 5
by mehmet saruhan

organizasyon iyi

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
sistem iyi kurulmuş uygulama iyi yapılıyor