Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

All was perfect

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Kids facilities, staff
Cons: thx
Location: thx
We know this hotel for many years, that's the unbeatable holiday satisfaction in Turkey. Every dollar worth..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daywalker from London

Beautiful hotel in Fethiye, Turkey

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: (i) Great location and views; (ii) Lovely private beach; (iii) Nice décor and ambience; (iv) Good food.
Cons: (i) No room service - was a slight issue as we had a small child; (ii) Room had enclosed shower and toilet but 'outside'.
Location: Lots of water sports and boat trips to nearby locations such as Gocek and Oludeniz. Fethiye itself is a charming harbour town.
We enjoyed a great 'end-to-end' hotel experience. Hillside arranged a very comfortable hotel transfer for us from the airport, with complimentary wireless, iPad use and great in-car music. Once at the hotel, the staff were very polite and helpful at all times. The room itself was very pleasant with a lovely sea view. The 'all-inclusive' aspects of the stay were also well tuned, with a good standard of dining throughout (the Chinese food was particularly good!) and accessibility to a range of on-site or nearby excursions and activities. We would definitely recommend Hillside Beach Club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yilmaz from London

Paradise on earth!

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Great place for total relaxation, with great service from very friendly and professional staff, great facilities, incredible beach, and last but not least amazing food. I can't recommend enough, we'll definitely be back next year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exclusively overpriced & obnoxious

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Cons: Obnoxious staff and clientele
This hotel is very expensive for Turkish All Inclusive resort standards. And whilst the location, beaches, food is magnificent this place is a corporation and not a relaxing holiday resort. I chose thus resort because it has two silent beach areas and neither area was silent. People's phones were ringing all the time and they see no shame in speaking at the top of their voice. Unlike 99 per cent of other all inclusive resorts you stil need to pay for drinks at the bar if its not meal times. The client generally the upper class Turkisg kind who also tend to breed screaming children who see not issue fighting over food or fighting over each other in a busy food hall Staff are blasé. Didn't even ask if we enjoyed our stay when checking out. This resort is not a reflection of the real warm authentic people nor the experience of visiting this otherwise amazing country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great a hotel for everyone

Posted Jun 5, 2013
great hotel for everyone public clean friendly dealing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rechargfe your batteries

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Complete relaxation with plenty to do - if you want to. Luxury included. Staff and other holiday makers very friendly - lovely atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from London, UK

"Amazing, but..."

Posted Sep 6, 2012
Pros: Nature
Cons: Overpriced
Location: 1 hour ride by taxi from Dalaman. Private resort.
+Lovely resort. Great entertainment. Excelent food. Amazing nature , beaches and water! - Rooms are petit, no bath. Staff at the reception can be more customer oriented. Resort became too overcrowded over last years. Must be fit to climb all the stairs, and ladies forget the high heels and be prepared to take 15 minutes walks from some rooms to restaurant 3 times a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a family

Posted Jul 2, 2012
My room was too far (#773) and ackward location; I could not have the chance to see the beautiful sea view from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PK from London, UK

Great all-in-resort which could be outstanding

Posted Jun 21, 2012
Pros: Calm beach, salad buffet
Cons: Service
Location: Remote and self contained
Great hotel and good concept Food is great in the buffet, but meat choices are a bit limited (Not just because of the lack of Pork). Salads and starters were the highlight. Great fruit choices. Rooms are a nice size and like the outside balcony. Outside toilet and bathroom a bit weird, but it does work. Love the facts that you can sit by the pool or on the noisy beach, or take yourself off to the quiet beach or the serenity beach. The calm beach is better without a whole bunch of noisy boats mooring close by, but it does not have the coffee bar and grill. The service is a bot haphazard, which is not surprising when nobody earns tips, but it is inconsistent, which suggests management is the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marina from Ukraina Kiev

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 18, 2012
Pros: wonderful service and great food.
Cons: no
Location: Ukraina
Beautiful hotel, wonderful service and great food.