Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Michael from Melbourne, Australia

Budget option in Calis Beach, Fethiye

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
If you want to stay in Calis beach rather than in Fethiye itself this is a good budget option which us located one street back from the beach and near to various restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Istanbul

Great for Budget Travelers

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Truva Hotel is a very nice place. My lower level corner room had a private balcony and garden/pool view. I loved the room. I did not eat breakfast at the hotel because it was not included in my rate so I cannot review the service.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Isle of wight

Lovely clean friendly hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We normally rent an apartment. This hotel was wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble. The owner spoke good English and was so helpful. We asked for the kettle and hairdryer which was given immediately. The sheets and towels were changed regularly. Toiletries were on the room on arrival. Laundry was done for us at a charge of £4 equivalent. We parked our hire bicycles by the door. It was very quiet area at night with dolmus every few minutes outside the entrance. Could not recommend this hotel enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible customer service, manager very unhelpful.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Good spot, terrible service, no maps or tourist help provided
4 out of 5
by JohnnyR from El Paso TX

Good beach value.

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Five minute walk to the beach. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. The rooms are tiny and a bit run down, no TV which didn't bother me. It was good value for the money and I enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So bad.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The Hotel manager was not friendly. The room was so humid and noisy. There are mosquitos in room. It's expensive. I was not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
The swimming pool was good but the hotel is a bit dated, otherwise OK.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Acworth, GA USA

Confortable room in great area for low price!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, reasonable cost hotel 2 minutes walk from the beach. Great restaurant across the street. Big swimming pool, great facilities for the price. Owner very helpful, changed money at a good rate too. Recommend the "7 islands" cruise from Focus Tours, they pick up at hotel, cruise, lunch, etc. all included, about $16 each person, one of the most interesting and fun things we did on our 16 day trip to Turkey.
3 out of 5
by Zach from Maryland, USA

Decent option a little way out of town

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Not the friendliest of service, no breakfast included. A bit off the strip.