Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Essen
Cons: alles ok
Location: am Strand, eigentlich hat man alles was man braucht in der Nähe
Super Lage, super Service, einfach nur Topp. Ich war ein Tag dort, habe lecker gegessen, Service war in Ordnung. Alles in einem, sehr Empfehlenswert . Bin sehr zufrieden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

还不错

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
不像家族酒店,老板和客人的交流很少。酒店环境不错,有游泳池。位置就在calis beach边上,一出门就能看到海。 我们订的房间提供早餐和一顿晚餐,两天,有一天的晚餐有烤鱼吃。 不好的是酒店不提供拖鞋。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad business practice.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Facing the seaside, great breakfast
Cons: Business practice.
Location: Upon arrival at Fethiyee, take otogar label Calis Plaji, you'll see Idee hotel's after delta hotel. Stop there and walk to the hotel, it is very near
We booked for 2 nights and checked in around 10 pm. We called them that we will be late for our check in. Upon arrival, the owner told us that our room's piping was "busted" and claim that repair was done...just that the room was not dry yet. He arrange us at ANOTHER hotel nearby (which wasn't quite comfortable) and said that he will come pick us up on the following day. The next day, he put us in a twin bed room...but our initial arrangement was a double bed room. Then he said he'll be able to arrange us the room that wanted after 2 pm. No discount was given even with all the inconvenience caused to us. My thought on this is that the management was either hoping for a no-show or they "messed" up our bookings....or the pipe was really busted.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from South Africa

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
I loved my stay at Idee. It's a beautiful hotel. The service is great. The beach is literally touching the front door. The room included breakfast and dinner. And a walk round the back of the hotel gets you to the minibus service to town.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Nebraska, USA

Pleasant, clean hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and quiet, comfortable beds.
Cons: Space in front of toilet wasn't enough for legs.
Location: Liked the location which is away from the "downtown" and its restaurants and tourist sights but easily accessible by water taxi.
We chose this hotel based on reviews and were not disappointed. The hotel is quiet, impeccably clean and nicely furnished. The pool area has many sunbeds, a refreshing pool and pleasant, quiet surroundings, and bar service. The staff and manager were always friendly and helpful. Fresh bed and bath linens every day were unexpected. Breakfast and dinner were included but we found the breakfast and dinner entrees to trend toward German cuisine. We ordered from the menu the last night and were very pleased with the Turkish dishes we ordered. The restaurant is one of the most attractive on the strand and features a good variety of Turkish dishes. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Roy

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels
The staff very helpful. The condition of the hotel and the decor were very good. The Half Board was excellent with a good range of dishes well presented and good value. The cleanliness of the room was very good. We would very happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Steve from London, UK

Friendly and fun stay

Posted Jun 12, 2012
Pros: Friendly
Location: Superb location on water front
Excellent experience. Great restaurant on site, best on the strip. Staff incredibly friendly and warm - always engaging and fun to talk to. Hotel in very good order and lovely chill out spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels