Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from celik

Quality and service at its best.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
All inclusive food/beverage is available 24/7 the service is better then most places the food is top notch can't beat it beach is awesome massive man made pond with wild life so many swimming pools everywhere club and massage and Turkish bath sauna steam room child friendly slides and childcare services all unbelievably inclusive. Compared to some other fancy high class resorts the ambience and the decorations could have been little better this isn't to say it's wasn't good it was all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Very nice hotel, friendly staff. Excellent kitchen

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Really a perfect hotel
It was full of positives for me , wife and daughters. daily new programs in the hotel, beautiful lagoon, around clock maintenance and bus station to the city just few meters from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ksa

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel..nice staff so frindly.. nice food.. bad wifi.
5 out of 5
by Vahap

Friendly staff

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were extremely friendly, hotel was well designed without damaging nature and food was great. I had a great weekend with my gf during staying at Jiva
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Jiva, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you and your friend enjoyed your stay here at Jiva Beach Resort. If there is anything you would like or would like more infortmation for returning in the future, please dont hesitate to contact us via our website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

VERY nice resort hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
One of the best hotels in Fatheye close to the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by JİVA BEACH RESORT, Hotel Management
Dear Jassim, Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Jiva Beach Resort. We hope that we see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Really amazing experience at this hotel. We went as a group and not one person can fault anything. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Will actually be going again in a few months time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good resort

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience.. the resort wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Amazing facility - great food, great service. Pool room was very convenient. It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed.
1 out of 5
by Selim

i wouldent go ther again

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
staff not frenly special the reseptionest