Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Leuk hotel in een rustige omgeving

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Zeer vriendelijke personeel. Kamers worden iedere dag heel goed schoongemaakt. Het eten is zeer variërend. Eigenlijk geen minpunten te bedenken!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Honeymooners should be treated different...

Posted Aug 12, 2016
they dont' care about comments or special requests regarding the booking , which is horroble
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur zu Empfehlen!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit des Personals, Ausstattung, Essen
Cons: Vielleicht mehr Wandhacken im Badezimmer, eine kleine Bar am Strand
Location: Fethiye-Calis: die Stadt; Ölüdeniz (unbedingt die Tour machen!)
Wir waren Ende Juni bis Anfang Juli im Jiva Beach und sind sehr froh, uns für dieses Hotel entschieden zu haben. Die Hotelanlage ist sehr groß, sehr modern und schick ausgestattet und hat mehrere Pools, Bars und Restaurants. Das Essen war abwechslungsreich und die Sauberkeit war auch sehr gut. Vor allem das Personal ( besonders Herr Cemil und Herr Murat) ist sehr hilfsbereit und hilft auch bei Fragen bezüglich der Stadt. Besonders gefreut habe ich mich, als man zu meinem Geburtstag mir sogar einen extra Kuchen gebracht mit einem kleinem Lied ( besonderen Dank an Herrn Eray, Frau Penbe und Frau Güler). Das Personal war immer super freundlich und auch Touren kann man hier buchen. Abends gibt es immer Shows in einem kleinen "Colloseum". Wir hatten ein Dreibettzimmer mit Landblick, das Zimmer war gut geschnitten und groß, Badezimmer genauso. Für uns ist das Wichtigste die Sauberkeit, für das ich dem Hotel wirklich die fünf Sterne geben kann. Fethiye an sich ist eine süße, kleine Stadt an der türkischen Ägäis, die man auf jedenfalls gesehen haben muss. War eine sehr entspannende und schöne Reise, vielen Dank :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Stars well deserved

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Amazing hotel! Just Flawless... Food is delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I had an excellent experience at Jiva. The all-inclusive package is amazing. You won't require to get out of the resort as everything is available. If you're going for leisure and relaxation, this is the place to be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Mooi resort!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: De 'pool room' is heerlijk, je stapt je kamer uit en kan zo het water in. Vriendelijk personeel, schone kamers.
Cons: We vertrokken vroeg (05:30). Het resort kon ons geen ontbijtpakketjes geven. Natuurlijk is de toetjes bar 24 uur open,is niet hetzelfde.
We hebben een prettig verblijf gehad. We hebben op onze eerste dag gevraagd om een andere kamer (we hadden een standaard kamer met uitzicht op het zwembad, maar wij wilde graag een 'pool room'). Tegen betaling was dit te regelen, dit verliep prima. Heerlijk om je eigen zwembadje te hebben! Het eten was perfect, erg uitgebreid en elke lunch/avond weer wat anders (genoeg om uit te kiezen). De bediening was goed. Er is een toetjes bar 24 uur geopend, dus tot laat in de nacht heerlijk kunnen drinken en genieten van het eten. Er waren vooral Turkse gasten, daarnaast wat Engelse en Duitsers (weinig Nederlanders en Russen). De bedden lagen goed (wat harde matrassen, maar dat vinden wij wel prettig).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Only downside is no nightlife close by and resort entertainment finishes quite early. Other than that perfect for a relaxing break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great place to stay especially all inclusive

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, modern hotel, generous selection of hot and cold food
Location: Took local buses to explore the neighbouring Callis Beach, Fethiye & Gocek. The cost was very reasonable ranging between 2 -10 Turkish Lira each way
Hotel, staff and extensive range of food exceeded our expectations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palestine

Superb in every way

Posted May 14, 2016
We did all what we aspired for and more. Full day safari including visiting the ancient tombs and ruins , boat trip including mud bath, turkish bath, paragliding off Babadag mountain , shopping traditional hand made items let alone enjoying our amazing hotel facilities and its richness in terms of superfreindly and kind staff, daily entertainment programme, tasty turkish food, and high flexibility and attentiveness to our needs. Safari was my husband'so favorite activity and mine was the paragliding. We had a memorable one week vacation that we will certainly yearn for. We will come back !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

Fantastic experience !

Posted Oct 29, 2015
This hotel is amazing in every way ! Even though it was the end of the season everything was perfect. You won't be disappointed if you stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Jiva Beach Resort, Hotel Management
Hello, Many thanks for your nice review. We are happy to hear you had a fantastic stay in our resort and hope to see you again! Best Regards