Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Very nice hotel, friendly staff. Excellent kitchen

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Really a perfect hotel
It was full of positives for me , wife and daughters. daily new programs in the hotel, beautiful lagoon, around clock maintenance and bus station to the city just few meters from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

VERY nice resort hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
One of the best hotels in Fatheye close to the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by JİVA BEACH RESORT, Hotel Management
Dear Jassim, Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Jiva Beach Resort. We hope that we see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Really amazing experience at this hotel. We went as a group and not one person can fault anything. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Will actually be going again in a few months time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good resort

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience.. the resort wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Amazing facility - great food, great service. Pool room was very convenient. It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed.
1 out of 5
by Selim

i wouldent go ther again

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
staff not frenly special the reseptionest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Honeymooners should be treated different...

Posted Aug 12, 2016
they dont' care about comments or special requests regarding the booking , which is horroble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Stars well deserved

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Amazing hotel! Just Flawless... Food is delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Jul 13, 2016
I had an excellent experience at Jiva. The all-inclusive package is amazing. You won't require to get out of the resort as everything is available. If you're going for leisure and relaxation, this is the place to be.