Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Bristol

fantastic place

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
great little hotel with friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Ali from Australia

Overall good

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very good for the price we payed, the rooms may need a little bit of an update but overall it's a very good hotel for what you pay for. Very close to the beach. The bar boys are very friendly and nice
3 out of 5
by Misuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Only basics included, good location.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The Magic Tulip haaa great location, three minutes walk to beach and one to shopping strip. Pool, bar etc like all others in Oludeniz. Staff nice enough HOWEVER you have to pay extra (35GBP) a week for AC and more again to turn on your rooms fridge. I could maybe...maybe... Understand if this were a backpackers hostel but surely those basics should be included in the room price, it was weird. Room nice enough, breakfast was very average but if you're planning on day trips and lots of activities it doesn't matter too much.
4 out of 5
by lee from korea

good for value

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed three nights in magic tulip hotel. The best thing is location. 5mins walking distance to the beach, super markets, and travel agencies are just around the corner. Nice hosts in the hotel, friendly and helpful. Room is acceptable for this money. Stronly recommand to everyone. Willing to stay again for sure.
2 out of 5
by Miroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, not great.

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels
Did not have the most enjoyable stay. My only advice to people would be to know that this hotel is very basic. We had to pay extra money to just get heat in our room! (It was raining and very chilly.) I would say this hotel is just one step up from a hostel. Also, the bar can get very noisy and I was there during the slow season. I can only imagine how much more noisy it will be when it is high season.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
A bit expensive; staff never spoke to us.
4 out of 5
by Damian

Polecam,czysto i blisko plaży.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Bardzo czysty hotel w świetnej lokalizacji. Pozytywnie zaskoczyła mnie ich kuchnia,oraz "bar" który jest duży i przestronny. Sprawdza się zarówno przy śniadaniach jak i nocnych posiadówkach. Fani sportu mogą być spokojni,dwa tv na każdym inny mecz live ;) Wi-fi śmiga aż miło,na plażę 3min na piechotę.