Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Herzlich und gemütlich . Alles wie beschrieben in Strand Nähe, mit Dümus in 10 min an ölüdeniz strand
2 out of 5
by Seren from İstanbul

Villa kısmını tavsiye etmiyorum

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Otel kısmını bilmiyorum ama villa kısmını tavsiye etmiyorum. Pis odalar , sinek ölüsü olan duvarlar, içinde kullanılmış jilet olan dolaplar, tozlu masalar olan, wifi erişimi olmayan , otel ile hiçbir bağlantısı olmayan bir ev ile karşılaşabilirsiniz. Temizlenmesini istediğimizde sadece yerleri 5 dk da silip gittiler ve tekrar temizlik talebinde bulunduk. Odanın elektirik, tv gibi temel özelliklerini ancak tek tek söylerek bağlatabildik. Biz vardığımızda hiçbirşey hazır değildi. 3. ve 4. gün temiz havlu bırakmamaya başladılar. Resepsiyona cep telefonundan arayarak ulaşabiliyorsunuz. Resepsiyona telefonla ulaşamadık. Villalar otele uzak konumda. Bir gece de sular kesildi ve depoları yoktu zor durumda kaldık. Evin içinde çok fazla sivri sinek var ve oturma odasında klima yok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En dejlig sommerferie 2015

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg havde sammen med min søn fornøjelsen af at besøge Monta Verde i sommeren 2015. Først vil jeg påskønne medarbejderne på hotellet: Rengøring af værelset var upåklageligt Søde og imødekommende personale i reception og bar, herunder serveringspersonale. Personligt er jeg ikke så meget for høj musik ved poolen (fra klokken kl. 9:00) Med til hotellet er der også en stille poolafdeling for de gæster der ønsker dette. Dog manglede jeg personligt en mellemting mellem disse 2 områder. Maden var rigtig god og varierende. Specielt aftensmaden satte vi stor pris på. Nogle værelser vender ud mod en vej - hvilke godt for nogen kan virke forstyrrende. Det var dog ikke noget problem for os overhoved. Hvis du som Skandinav på din ferie ønsker at møde andre Skandinaver, er dette slet ikke området du skal søge hen til. Området er velbesøgt af briter. Men det betyder så også, at alle i området snakker engelsk.
5 out of 5
by Hakan from Ankara

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Otel konsept olarak çok güzel dizayn edilmiş. Biz deluxe odada konakladık konfor oldukça üst seviyelerde odamız hergün özenilerek temizlendi. Kahvaltı ve akşam yemeği de güzeldi. Tek sorun bence internet biraz yavaş. Bora beye ilgilerinden dolayı teşekkürler.
3 out of 5
by Kadri from İZMİR

Broşürdeki gibi bir otel değil...!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Çok sıcak bir mevsimde gittiğimiz için klima çok önemli idi.ancak klimanın hava üflediği kanalları kırık olduğu için direk yatakların üstüne üflüyordu hasta olduk.(oda 102) Yinede pazartesi,bayram erteside kalmak istedik.bir tekne turuna katılmak için.Ancak fiyatta uygun bir indirim yapamadılar.sanırım yabancı misafirlerine daha fazla önem veriyorlar.devamlı bir üst fiyattan oda verme politikası izliyorlar izlenimi verdiler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great value

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Positives- Excellent value, good food, good location and friendly staff. Negatives- Bathroom smelt strongly of mildew mixed with sewage and toilet was very dirty. When I lifted the toilet seat, the entire under side and rim was covered in brown and yellow splats. I gagged. We wiped it down with antiseptic wipes and a roll of toilet paper before using.
4 out of 5
by stephen from Maidstone

Monta Verde

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
The main hotel is great and the staff where friendly and helpful, decent food and clean rooms, pool, and the grounds. Only thing that let's it down is the block of apartments (prison block) at the back which are dreadful, small, basic and not nice for an extra £10 a night you can have a deluxe room which are lovely.
5 out of 5
by Olga from Moscow

Perfect place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed in deluxe room on the 3d floor for a week. The room had relaxing design, was clean and silence. Cleaning was daily and what is more important qualitative. I had breakfast and dinner. The quality and variety of food met my expectations. But if you are a gourmet dont consider my review :)) Special Thanks to owners for hospitality and friendly atmosphere :) Monta Verde made up my vocation!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very relaxed and friendly

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly
Cons: IT system, more sun beds
Location: Great and close to shops and restaurants, beach and Fethye short cheap bus ride away
Relaxed and friendly with slight level of disorganisation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from antalya

super

Posted Jul 18, 2014
hotel was great.just i explain the hotel 'wooouw ' :))