Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great value

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Positives- Excellent value, good food, good location and friendly staff. Negatives- Bathroom smelt strongly of mildew mixed with sewage and toilet was very dirty. When I lifted the toilet seat, the entire under side and rim was covered in brown and yellow splats. I gagged. We wiped it down with antiseptic wipes and a roll of toilet paper before using.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olga from Moscow

Perfect place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed in deluxe room on the 3d floor for a week. The room had relaxing design, was clean and silence. Cleaning was daily and what is more important qualitative. I had breakfast and dinner. The quality and variety of food met my expectations. But if you are a gourmet dont consider my review :)) Special Thanks to owners for hospitality and friendly atmosphere :) Monta Verde made up my vocation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very relaxed and friendly

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly
Cons: IT system, more sun beds
Location: Great and close to shops and restaurants, beach and Fethye short cheap bus ride away
Relaxed and friendly with slight level of disorganisation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antalya

super

Posted Jul 18, 2014
hotel was great.just i explain the hotel 'wooouw ' :))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Odalarin biraz küçük olması dışında hiçbir problem yok... Personel ilgili güleryüzlü ve ortam temiz... Kahvaltı ve akşam dahil konaklama yapmanızi tavsiye ederim çünkü ikisi de gayet iyi... Teşekkürler Monta Verde
1 out of 5
by Bob from Vancouver

Not even worth one star

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Staff is friendly and helpful Breakfast is s expected The rooms are in terrible condition Dirty and dark bathrooms Walls are full of squashed mosquitos Air Conditioning sounds like an old diesel engine Many of the rooms are situated around the pool area, where there is blasting music day and night until about 10PM, the rooms have no sound insulation at all, in fact, the bathroom has a window that is only secured by mosquito net. Hotel is located on the main highway between Fetheiye and Oludeniz, and very noisy because of the traffic Parking space is very limited Fridges don’t work Internet wifi is only available in the main lobby area and not in the rooms, so you need to stay in the lobby to get any kind of internet You are not allowed to bring outside food or drink into the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rome

not on the beach! why is rated 1 hotel on beach?

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Cons: wifi in the room
Good hotel but I chosen it because was rated number 1 hotel on the beach but it wasn't. for the rest it's good and I recommends it. good pool, room and nice staff. a bit too near the road
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian from Brasil

ótiimo custo benefício

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
Gostei da simpatia dos funcionários, especialmente do Ur- extremamente prestativo e simpático- café da manhã bom, porém falta suco de fruta natural, pelo menos de laranja , uma vez que a Turquia tem tanta fruta! Jantar bom e sempre entretenimento à noite- uma única reclamação: música muito alta à noite!