Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great value

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Positives- Excellent value, good food, good location and friendly staff. Negatives- Bathroom smelt strongly of mildew mixed with sewage and toilet was very dirty. When I lifted the toilet seat, the entire under side and rim was covered in brown and yellow splats. I gagged. We wiped it down with antiseptic wipes and a roll of toilet paper before using.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very relaxed and friendly

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly
Cons: IT system, more sun beds
Location: Great and close to shops and restaurants, beach and Fethye short cheap bus ride away
Relaxed and friendly with slight level of disorganisation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antalya

super

Posted Jul 18, 2014
hotel was great.just i explain the hotel 'wooouw ' :))
1 out of 5
by Bob from Vancouver

Not even worth one star

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Staff is friendly and helpful Breakfast is s expected The rooms are in terrible condition Dirty and dark bathrooms Walls are full of squashed mosquitos Air Conditioning sounds like an old diesel engine Many of the rooms are situated around the pool area, where there is blasting music day and night until about 10PM, the rooms have no sound insulation at all, in fact, the bathroom has a window that is only secured by mosquito net. Hotel is located on the main highway between Fetheiye and Oludeniz, and very noisy because of the traffic Parking space is very limited Fridges don’t work Internet wifi is only available in the main lobby area and not in the rooms, so you need to stay in the lobby to get any kind of internet You are not allowed to bring outside food or drink into the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rome

not on the beach! why is rated 1 hotel on beach?

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Cons: wifi in the room
Good hotel but I chosen it because was rated number 1 hotel on the beach but it wasn't. for the rest it's good and I recommends it. good pool, room and nice staff. a bit too near the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from London

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: The staff were very friendly, helpful and fun. The hotel was clean and the food was great.
Cons: The water in the swimming pool was too cold.
Location: Great location, close to shops, restaurants and the beach.
The staff were amazing, very friendly and extremely helpful! They were always smiling. Very nice atmosphere in the hotel and the food was delicious.Owners/ managers introduced themselves and were also very friendly. It was our first holiday with our 11 month old and we had a great time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaya Tank from İstanbul

AVARAGE HOTEL

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: HOTEL STAFF EXCELENT...Foods are good.
Cons: style and colors
Location: good location
Rooms are very small. Beds not comfortable. Wifi signal very bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nairoon from London, UK

A couples travel

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: Location and views and price
Cons: Very occasionally music was loud
Location: 15 mins by bus to fethiye and oludeniz which are in opposite directions, however it is 15 mibs walk from hisoronu
Amazing experience Beautiful views and very friendly staff Food caters for everyone Spa and pools and entertainment were very good We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely Recommend it and go again Good distance from oludeniz and fethiye, as buses stop outside
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hasbaya, Lebanon

moderatley good

Posted Sep 24, 2011
We arrived to the hotel on the 21st of september, its was raining. They seemed to be welcoming enough. It was a very long drive there, around half an hour far from fethiye and aboout 1 and a half hour far from dalaman airport. The rooms were clean and the atmosphere was encouraging. The ground was so slippery i even fell twice which i twisted my leg pretty bad the next time. It has a Foosball and a billiard table which can be fun. The reception became very mean, they charged us for the food even though it was their mistake that we were late for dinner and too strict about time matters, if we were 1 minute late they would have charged us one more day. The hotel is far from the sea about half hour drive and the pool is small. The room was nice and big enough. Turkish bath and spa are available but expensive compared to Fethiye. Overall I wouldn't go back there again. It was really tiresome trip there and was not worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Herzlich und gemütlich . Alles wie beschrieben in Strand Nähe, mit Dümus in 10 min an ölüdeniz strand