Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great value

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Positives- Excellent value, good food, good location and friendly staff. Negatives- Bathroom smelt strongly of mildew mixed with sewage and toilet was very dirty. When I lifted the toilet seat, the entire under side and rim was covered in brown and yellow splats. I gagged. We wiped it down with antiseptic wipes and a roll of toilet paper before using.
4 out of 5
by stephen from Maidstone

Monta Verde

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
The main hotel is great and the staff where friendly and helpful, decent food and clean rooms, pool, and the grounds. Only thing that let's it down is the block of apartments (prison block) at the back which are dreadful, small, basic and not nice for an extra £10 a night you can have a deluxe room which are lovely.
5 out of 5
by Olga from Moscow

Perfect place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed in deluxe room on the 3d floor for a week. The room had relaxing design, was clean and silence. Cleaning was daily and what is more important qualitative. I had breakfast and dinner. The quality and variety of food met my expectations. But if you are a gourmet dont consider my review :)) Special Thanks to owners for hospitality and friendly atmosphere :) Monta Verde made up my vocation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very relaxed and friendly

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly
Cons: IT system, more sun beds
Location: Great and close to shops and restaurants, beach and Fethye short cheap bus ride away
Relaxed and friendly with slight level of disorganisation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from antalya

super

Posted Jul 18, 2014
hotel was great.just i explain the hotel 'wooouw ' :))
1 out of 5
by Bob from Vancouver

Not even worth one star

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Staff is friendly and helpful Breakfast is s expected The rooms are in terrible condition Dirty and dark bathrooms Walls are full of squashed mosquitos Air Conditioning sounds like an old diesel engine Many of the rooms are situated around the pool area, where there is blasting music day and night until about 10PM, the rooms have no sound insulation at all, in fact, the bathroom has a window that is only secured by mosquito net. Hotel is located on the main highway between Fetheiye and Oludeniz, and very noisy because of the traffic Parking space is very limited Fridges don’t work Internet wifi is only available in the main lobby area and not in the rooms, so you need to stay in the lobby to get any kind of internet You are not allowed to bring outside food or drink into the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rome

not on the beach! why is rated 1 hotel on beach?

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Cons: wifi in the room
Good hotel but I chosen it because was rated number 1 hotel on the beach but it wasn't. for the rest it's good and I recommends it. good pool, room and nice staff. a bit too near the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from London

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: The staff were very friendly, helpful and fun. The hotel was clean and the food was great.
Cons: The water in the swimming pool was too cold.
Location: Great location, close to shops, restaurants and the beach.
The staff were amazing, very friendly and extremely helpful! They were always smiling. Very nice atmosphere in the hotel and the food was delicious.Owners/ managers introduced themselves and were also very friendly. It was our first holiday with our 11 month old and we had a great time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaya Tank from İstanbul

AVARAGE HOTEL

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: HOTEL STAFF EXCELENT...Foods are good.
Cons: style and colors
Location: good location
Rooms are very small. Beds not comfortable. Wifi signal very bad
5 out of 5
by Deniz

Super!

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels
All in all this was a fantastic place to stay. Staff was all fantastic. The price was fantastic. We stayed in the back building (the 'quiet' building) and it felt like we had our own private (albeit small) villa! Our door opened right to the pool. Would definitely come and stay again next year!