Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

yes it was near to sea

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: swimming pool was very good and clean
Cons: there should be some night life
Location: went out for walk in calis and went to fethiye bazar few times for shopping
it was good but there was no night life in the hotel
3 out of 5
by Misael from London

Lovely area but a bit secluded.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel if slightly far from Main areas. Still, very quiet and pleasant. Can be very dark at nights as it is bordering the countryside. Staff helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Booked this the night before not being familiar with the area. The hotel was just OK (was not accepting much). No elevator to get the luggage to the room. The food was mediocre. The room was small but the was part was that the AC unit was right above the bed. If you keep it on, you are bound to freeze, and if you turn it off it gets too hot. We check out two nights early because we found another hotel right on the beach that was cheaper and much better. We couldn't get a refund the remaining of the stay.
4 out of 5
by trveler from bahrin

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
firest thes is not hotel its resdnt 5star its very nice swimming pool and the apartment around it its cleen a/c 2 paths the sea 200 metr ther is no clennig service evry days its good to stay long time 2week nd up
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Rhodes

Fantastic holiday

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights in a suite and it was amazing, one of the best equipped hotels ive ever stayed in. Rooms were modern and immaculate. Small hotel, the staff were very helpful in any way they could be. Dolmos stop right outside the hotel and only a 10/15 minute to lots of bars/restaurants. Would definitely stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

It was close to beach

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Staff were ignorant We were given a sub standard room after paying for a superior deluxe suite Constantly charged different prices for same thing we payed more than Turkish guest for food and drinks
5 out of 5
by Robert & Sam from Bristol, England

Great staff and very smart 2 bedroom apartment

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
My family had a really lovely time. The hotel is not too big and has a lovely environment which is centred around its pool. The staff were fantastic (Especially Mustafa and the Therapy man Sezgin) Generally though they were always there to help when we needed it. If made any comment it would be that they should consider having more evening entertainment as there was only one night of entertainment during our 2 week stay called Turkish Night which was indeed good fun. They also need to be mindful of not to over book the hotel as it was observed this caused some issues with placing people in some rooms initially before being given there allocated room. Yes I would return and I definitely would recommend it to any family looking for a good relaxing holiday.
4 out of 5
by Shloveskic from USA

Great Hotel ! but lack systems... may be they are

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
We were checked into brand new rooms ... so all was not ready... we had 3 rooms and 1 room was like the tiny piegon box. but was clean and the people spoke very little English but were very soft ...
5 out of 5
by Tim

Great hotel if you have kids

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels
The staff were very attentive and the quality of facilities and rooms was excellent for the money. The only annoyance was the internet in the room was not working, probably a teething issue, and they did not clean our room. We only stayed 2 days so no issue for us. This hotel is ideal if you have young children and the slide was a hit. Only a short walk to restaurants and bars. Ideally you would have a car to explore the amazing areas and get into Fethiye as it is 5 kms. Overall we were delighted with this stay.
5 out of 5
by Gaffar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels