Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel im Grünen

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Lage war perfekt für Familien und Leute, die gerne entspannen und Ihre Ruhe haben möchten ohne lauter Musik, ohne Verkehrslärm
Location: In Ölüdeniz, Fethiye Paragliding vom berühmten Babadag. Tolle Bootstouren auf abgelegene Inseln möglich. Märkte vor Ort erkunden
Essen, Lage, Ausstattung - alles top Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar am Strand, weit weg von der lauten Partymeile. Es verfügt über einen privaten Strandabschnitt in der Blauen Lagune mit hoteleigenem Transfer. Sehr ruhig, traumhafter Strand Riesen Auswahl am Buffet an nationalen und internationalen Gerichten, Animation ist sehr unterhaltsam und abwechslungsreich Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis top !!
2 out of 5
by franck from Asnieres

Bofff déçu

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Boff pas grand chose pas de WiFi sauf à l accueil et encore presque pas d animations et manque de travaux dans les chambres
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guzel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Iyiydi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with it's own beach and transport

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely beach with hotel transport taking you there. You can relax under the trees and watch the beautiful beach. All inclusive with delicious meals. I stayed for 3 nights and loved it. Definitely recommend it. Oludeniz is beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Super hyggeligt hotel. God mad, rare gæster og hjælpsomt personale - intet at klage over!
4 out of 5
by Saifee from Karachi, Pakistan

Family Resort

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
SunCity Hotel and Beach Club is a nice family resort that covers every thing you need for a nice family enjoyment. Extremely nice Swimming Pool with separate pool for adults make the swimming enjoyable. Nearly all day free dining takes away the hassel of finding restaurants that offer good food. The range of food is extremely wide and would cover different nationalities and race of visitors. All day open free bar offers Alcoholic and Non alcoholic drinks. Play area for kids make the family stay enjoyable. The resort has its own private beach that offers best of sea swimming and one can always visit the open beach and enjoy all sorts of water sports like Para Sailing, Boating, Para Gliding etc at extremely reasonable rates. Overall the resort is a nice place to visit and it offers extremely good value for money and nice family vacation.
2 out of 5
by Scott from Christchurch

Not on the Beach

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
I pondered booking this for a while. I had the feeling it would be the type of place that I hate but Hotels.com advertise it as being 'on the beach' and so I thought: okay, at the very worst we can just spend our time on the beach and swim. It is not on the beach. It has a beach, which though very nice, is a 15 minute transfer away. At the beach, there are no free drinks or food and so it is not all-inclusive. There was the odd time we fancied going to take our daughter for a swim. There were not enough loungers for us to sit down. Granted, it was Bayram so it was probably busier for this. When we arrived, we could not get a seat to eat at the snack bar. We ate out for most of our time there; the actual town of Olu-deniz is very nice. The room was very basic with centrally controlled a/c. When we arrived at about 2pm, it did not seem to kick out cold air. I inquired about this and was told that they turn it off between 10am and 4pm. If you or your kids want an ice-cream or even a towel, make sure you are there for fleeting windows. Be prepared to be adorned with a theme-park style wristband attached to your wrist on arrival branding you a customer. If you do decide to stay here, check all the details.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Excellent food and great Chief. I recomend hotel. Beatiful view.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by ismail, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable comment with us. Our chef is trying to serve you the best food. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Warmest, friendliest and most helpful staff

Posted May 17, 2016
Location: Great location, close to the beach and cafes etc but far enough away from the night noise.
Nice room, nice environment, and extremely nice people...I would recommend and stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by ismail, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin. Thank you for staying with us and recommending us to our future guests. We would like to host you again in our hotel. Please e-mail us before you come to our resort again about your requests. Kindest regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels