Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Neat place

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great spot. Of course in any turkish hotel, hot water can be an issue related to solar. WiFi only works near pool and reception, not in rooms. Baths could use an update but are clean and proper. nice breakfast and a freshly cooked omelette. Some noise from the part scene does filter up from town, but all places in this town are subject to that. safe location. cool building design
4 out of 5
by AKIYOSHI from 東京都

街を離れて高台で閑静 景色は良好 夕日は最高です。

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
あまり豪華ということではないが、街中より少々離れたところで むしろ静かで落ち着ける。海岸にも比較的近い。 夜街中より音楽の音が響く、街中でなくよかったと思った。 ホテルはさかの上にあるので、少々出入りに体力を要するが、静かで落ち着く ことと、 海岸、海 島等が一望できる。 ここからの夕日は海に沈む 大海原に夕日は絶景です。ぜひご覧ください。
4 out of 5
by Dieter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by xuefei from guangzhou

海边有露台的酒店,很赞

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置处于海边,四周环境非常好,安静。还可以在房间露台就可以看到海还可以看滑翔伞,店长与服务员都非常NICE,很贴心,早餐好吃,还有一只可爱的小黑猫,赞10分,建议大家选择这里,下次去费特希耶还住这里
4 out of 5
by Martine from Chichester

Perfect retreat with a short walk to the beach

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely relaxing stay at this conveniently located intimate hotel. Great for couples without children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff, ok rooms

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The staff was very friendly, but the room we stayed in had a pretty bad musty smell in the bathroom and the main room. If we had to stay there longer than one night it would have been a problem. I would have had to change rooms or hotels. It may have been that we were there only one night so we didn't get a great room, and all the others were fine, but I suspect they were probably all similar. The breakfast was good though, the hotel is in a nice and quiet location and the landscaping is very pretty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015
My sister and I stayed here for a week. The location is lovely. Bit of a walk to the lagoon but if you can't be bothered with that the main beach is only a 5 min walk max. It is up the hill but that makes it out of the way and so worth a few extra beads of sweat. Room was spotless and was cleaned everyday. We had a room that I think I have read about before - family room. The 'small cave' (I liked it!) does cool down if you can leave all doors open and the air conditioning is never switched off. My only gripe would be that our terrace, and I think it was the same for most of the rooms, be they balcony or not, had no lighting. I love sitting out and watching the sun go down. But despite buying lots of tealights we still could not see a thing after the sun set. I was OK as I read a Kindle but my more traditional sis had to have a small pocket torch to read and wore it dangling from her ear. A lovely spot but some more lights would make it better .
4 out of 5
by Tarun from New York

Cute property

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a gem located on a hillock near the beach. The room is comfortable and has cute balconies - all amenities such as AC and mini fridge included. The breakfast was one of the few in our stay at 6+ properties throughout Turkey that offered hot items in the breakfast buffet (sausage and French toast the day we were there). Also, it is peaceful and idyllic, away from the noise of the market but close enough by a short walk (uphill on the way back though). The only drawback was that they didnt have tea coffee sachets in the room - despite having a kettle. It is a small enough nicety that helps.
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location: Walking distance to the beach.
I stayed for one night at Symobola and I was looking for hotels to spend another night. I found other hotels in the area with the same price per night but with better facilities and room condition.