Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you all

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable holiday,lots to do & see. All hotel staff very friendly & helpful,food & choice good.. We met many nice friendly people staying at the hotel. Look forward to our next visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Good location

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
In general my stay was satisfied
2 out of 5
by Susan from Oregon, USA

Not the best Fethiye hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that was excellent at this hotel was the breakfast. The staff was somewhat helpful but the room was cramped, the wi-fi did not work, and the tv had no sound for the BBC channel. The only reason we stayed here was for the convenient location for the morning ferry to Greece.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

Posted May 19, 2016
Our stay at the yacht boutique hotel was excellent. Lots of restaurants nearby. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nitish

Located in a beautiful part of town

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Well located hotel with view of the marina and also easily accessible to the main shopping areas and boats for day trips. People at the reception were helpful in figuring out how to access the various places worth visiting.
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Sydney

Excellent services provided by hotel Staff

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We are extremely satisfied with the services provided by the hotel staff. They were friendly, helpful and offered us a lot of useful information. During our stay, I accidentally left my necklace at their sister hotel's spa centre (Yacht Classic). The hotel staff at Yacht Boutique not only pro-actively tried to help me contact the staff at the Spa, they even sent someone to bring the necklace over to the hotel to me. The service was excellent, we felt very well taken care of during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Felixstowe, England

Close to the marina and town centre

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Very nice room, very clean good view of the marina and dock with a nice balcony. Rooms were very clean, staff were very friendly and the breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

Boutique Hotel _ Fantasic

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Every thing. This was our probably our fifth our sixth visit
Cons: In all honesty it is no time for a face lift which I believe is about to be undertaken
Location: Close to fethiye centre and all amenities
Superb location ,Excellant and friendly and attentive staff Noting was too much trouble
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hants UK

Boutique Hotel but.......

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: The situation of the hotel was good only a few minutes walk from the town.
Cons: The furniture and decorations are tired,the staff were friendly and worked hard,management had an air of disinterest.
Location: Lots to do, boat trips,antiquities, interesting walks and beaches,not in the town but near.
Firstly the transfer from the airport arranged by the hotel was 1.5 hours late,not pleasant in boiling temperature and no apology from Hotel only small discount.Hotel small and well placed , booked a seaview room,more like a tree view with only marina glimpses through trees.Room fair size but dated and tired,horrible brown carpet,cigarette burns on furniture,dirty tissue remained under bed whole stay.TV guide indicted several Engish language channels,none available,after complaint one was available but obscure channel showing old soaps.Bathroom OK but couple of old radiator pipes sticking up from floor.Breakfast was fairly extensive but rather a strange selection of choices,we took dinner on a couple of nights and this was excellent. Staff were in the main friendly but as reception was small, management spent most of the time in the adjacent lounge scrutinising the commings and goings.On the plus side the hotel is well situated,the pool is pleasant with a good variety of seating and loungers,but a bit limited when busy.We got the impression that the hotel has not stood the test of time and now needs some TLC.