Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from i

Posted May 19, 2016
Our stay at the yacht boutique hotel was excellent. Lots of restaurants nearby. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zuid holland

Posted May 4, 2016
Uitstekend hotel, goede service, leuk bij de haven en op loopafstand van de stad. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annelie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nitish

Located in a beautiful part of town

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Well located hotel with view of the marina and also easily accessible to the main shopping areas and boats for day trips. People at the reception were helpful in figuring out how to access the various places worth visiting.
5 out of 5
by Jien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from 서울

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
전반적으로 건물이 깔끔했고 직원들도 친절했습니다. 객실 내부의 깔끔한 침구가 특히 마음에 들었습니다.
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Sydney

Excellent services provided by hotel Staff

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We are extremely satisfied with the services provided by the hotel staff. They were friendly, helpful and offered us a lot of useful information. During our stay, I accidentally left my necklace at their sister hotel's spa centre (Yacht Classic). The hotel staff at Yacht Boutique not only pro-actively tried to help me contact the staff at the Spa, they even sent someone to bring the necklace over to the hotel to me. The service was excellent, we felt very well taken care of during our stay.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Felixstowe, England

Close to the marina and town centre

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Very nice room, very clean good view of the marina and dock with a nice balcony. Rooms were very clean, staff were very friendly and the breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay again.