Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided from 서울

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
전반적으로 건물이 깔끔했고 직원들도 친절했습니다. 객실 내부의 깔끔한 침구가 특히 마음에 들었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynn from Sydney

Excellent services provided by hotel Staff

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We are extremely satisfied with the services provided by the hotel staff. They were friendly, helpful and offered us a lot of useful information. During our stay, I accidentally left my necklace at their sister hotel's spa centre (Yacht Classic). The hotel staff at Yacht Boutique not only pro-actively tried to help me contact the staff at the Spa, they even sent someone to bring the necklace over to the hotel to me. The service was excellent, we felt very well taken care of during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Felixstowe, England

Close to the marina and town centre

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Very nice room, very clean good view of the marina and dock with a nice balcony. Rooms were very clean, staff were very friendly and the breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

Boutique Hotel _ Fantasic

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Every thing. This was our probably our fifth our sixth visit
Cons: In all honesty it is no time for a face lift which I believe is about to be undertaken
Location: Close to fethiye centre and all amenities
Superb location ,Excellant and friendly and attentive staff Noting was too much trouble
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hants UK

Boutique Hotel but.......

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: The situation of the hotel was good only a few minutes walk from the town.
Cons: The furniture and decorations are tired,the staff were friendly and worked hard,management had an air of disinterest.
Location: Lots to do, boat trips,antiquities, interesting walks and beaches,not in the town but near.
Firstly the transfer from the airport arranged by the hotel was 1.5 hours late,not pleasant in boiling temperature and no apology from Hotel only small discount.Hotel small and well placed , booked a seaview room,more like a tree view with only marina glimpses through trees.Room fair size but dated and tired,horrible brown carpet,cigarette burns on furniture,dirty tissue remained under bed whole stay.TV guide indicted several Engish language channels,none available,after complaint one was available but obscure channel showing old soaps.Bathroom OK but couple of old radiator pipes sticking up from floor.Breakfast was fairly extensive but rather a strange selection of choices,we took dinner on a couple of nights and this was excellent. Staff were in the main friendly but as reception was small, management spent most of the time in the adjacent lounge scrutinising the commings and goings.On the plus side the hotel is well situated,the pool is pleasant with a good variety of seating and loungers,but a bit limited when busy.We got the impression that the hotel has not stood the test of time and now needs some TLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laura

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was a beautiful hotel and great value. Friendly service, nice rooms and really good common areas to spend time with friends in. I tried the cocktails and food menu by the pool and everything was delicious. Would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardo from Recife

Very nice!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great in all! Best location! Top breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

great place to unwind after a week of sailing

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Position- close to ferry for early morning trip to Rhodes. Rooftop dinner and breakfast was made extra special by stunning view of marina.
Cons: Small table to put suitcases on.
Location: Easy walk to main shopping area and marina.
Arrived early morning after leaving our yacht. Staff kindly allowed us (6 adults)'to leave a bags until afternoon check- in. Great pool to relax by with comfortable beds and cabanas. Happy hour cocktails only $10. A popular gathering place With a good vibe.