Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel, fantastic facilities.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: As a four star hotel I would expect staff to be a bit more attentive.
Location: Great walking distant for the centre of Fethiye. Good to location to experience the site and relax.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody visiting Fethiye. Great hotel, in very good condition. Facilities are fantastic, great pool and pool bar. Room are very spacious and well maintained. Overall fantastic value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Nice hotel with excellent position and pool area.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Locality
Cons: Better music at pool area not ultra modern as most customers are middle aged.
Location: Great location, short walk to middle of old town where there are multiple restaurants. Quiet, nice rooms and pool area
Stayed with friends. Right on water. Very nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YI

ショッピングエリアに近く、ホテルライフが楽しめるホテル

Posted Jul 9, 2016
ショッピングエリアに近く、ホテルライフが楽しめるホテル。ヨットハーバーの横に小さいながらもプライベートビーチがあります。とてもユニーク。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
- Toller Empfang - Sehr schnelle Bedienung - Klasse Essen - Sehr gepflegt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, terrible guest relations service

Posted Jun 27, 2016
My partner and i are doing a turkey tour for our honeymoon and yacht classic hotel was one of the many we decided to stay at while in fetiye..As you can imagine travelling from one hotel to another almost every 4-5 days does allow you to compare not only the hotel itself but also the main thing that matters which is the service.We arrived pretty late at night however were treated amazingly and shown straight to our room with all the information we need by the receptionist MR.ZAFER. He was honestly great help the whole time we stayed there. Unfortunerly thats where the great service stopped for us. The next day we went down for breakfast and we came across Ms NESE which is apparently the guest relations manager which we found out later on from other workers. She had never introduced herself or asked how our stay was going the entire time we were there. We soon came to realisation that she would only smile and mingle with repeat guest and the more wealthy. This seperation is seriously just not on! My husband requested a special private dinner with receptionist MR. MUSTAFA which was agreed upon but not honoured. When we arrived at dinner they took us to a table that was arranged for 8 and was in the middle of all the other guest. NO SPECİAL PREPARATİONS WERE MADE AT ALL. Overall great breakfast staff specifically İBO and SİNAN who were also very helpful and should definately be promoted to guest relations management.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The hotel is walking distance from the center and far enough to avoid the noises. you might not receive exactly the room that you booked so make sure that it is clear enough and double check it when you are there.
1 out of 5
by Pedro

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Reserve una habitación superior, me entregaron u na muy pequeña, sin ninguna tipo de comodidad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

absolut empfehlenswertes Hotel

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Für uns ein idealer Standort zum Besuch unserer Freunde, die mit dem Boot direkt vor uns am Steg lagen.
5 out of 5
by Robert S from San Francisco

Fethiye

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is the best place in Fethiye. Great for recharge after or before gulet trips.
5 out of 5
by Yusuf from Hessle

Fethiye for a few days

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
very welcoming staff and excellent service all round...nothing to fault. In particular Mustafa in reception was most helpful with advice and a very friendly welcome. All staff very helpful and friendly indeed