Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Nice hotel with excellent position and pool area.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Locality
Cons: Better music at pool area not ultra modern as most customers are middle aged.
Location: Great location, short walk to middle of old town where there are multiple restaurants. Quiet, nice rooms and pool area
Stayed with friends. Right on water. Very nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YI

ショッピングエリアに近く、ホテルライフが楽しめるホテル

Posted Jul 9, 2016
ショッピングエリアに近く、ホテルライフが楽しめるホテル。ヨットハーバーの横に小さいながらもプライベートビーチがあります。とてもユニーク。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein sehr schönes und sauberes Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
- Toller Empfang - Sehr schnelle Bedienung - Klasse Essen - Sehr gepflegt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, terrible guest relations service

Posted Jun 27, 2016
My partner and i are doing a turkey tour for our honeymoon and yacht classic hotel was one of the many we decided to stay at while in fetiye..As you can imagine travelling from one hotel to another almost every 4-5 days does allow you to compare not only the hotel itself but also the main thing that matters which is the service.We arrived pretty late at night however were treated amazingly and shown straight to our room with all the information we need by the receptionist MR.ZAFER. He was honestly great help the whole time we stayed there. Unfortunerly thats where the great service stopped for us. The next day we went down for breakfast and we came across Ms NESE which is apparently the guest relations manager which we found out later on from other workers. She had never introduced herself or asked how our stay was going the entire time we were there. We soon came to realisation that she would only smile and mingle with repeat guest and the more wealthy. This seperation is seriously just not on! My husband requested a special private dinner with receptionist MR. MUSTAFA which was agreed upon but not honoured. When we arrived at dinner they took us to a table that was arranged for 8 and was in the middle of all the other guest. NO SPECİAL PREPARATİONS WERE MADE AT ALL. Overall great breakfast staff specifically İBO and SİNAN who were also very helpful and should definately be promoted to guest relations management.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The hotel is walking distance from the center and far enough to avoid the noises. you might not receive exactly the room that you booked so make sure that it is clear enough and double check it when you are there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Great location overlooking the marina

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Great location, close to town, lovely views. Comfortable rooms, great bathrooms. Staff pleasant, but mostly ineffective. Greeting not very friendly.
Cons: Staff efficiency, front of house staff could be a lot more welcoming, service and food in the restaurant.
Location: Less than five minutes walk from the harbour and centre of Fethiye. Close to the Lycian Way for walking, boat trips, castle, Lycian tombs.
This is our second stay here and we were slightly disappointed. We had booked a double sea view room - what we got was what the Americans would call a 'twin' - two very small double beds, too small for two tall people to sleep in comfortably, so we ended up sleeping in separate beds. Only for one night, so not a disaster for us boring middle aged people, but if we'd have been a young couple on a romantic night out, it would have been greatly disappointing. The room was very clean and comfortable, with beautiful bed linen and very quiet (unusual for Turkish hotels). We had a nice balcony overlooking the pool and marina, and the bathroom was very well appointed with a great shower. We had dinner here last summer and it was excellent. We had dinner here this week and it was disappointing to say the least. The service was dreadful - although there were practically more staff than diners, it was difficult to get anyone's attention. The food was ordinary at best and they managed to get the order wrong despite the ration of staff to diners! They rectified it quickly though, so it wasn't a great problem. The main courses were very disappointing - in fact my husband's seafood casserole was actually inedible. When the waiter came to clear the plates, he commented that it had barely been touched and my husband told him that it was awful. No other comment was made about it, no apology or offer of something else, though we'd given up the will to live by then anyway!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jon from London

Disappointment

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor that I was sent to another (inferior) hotel for dinner !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should work on disinfecting bedding

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room size was good with great view and Hammam was outstanding. March is bad time to go as every activity was closed even though weather was pleasant
5 out of 5
by dave from Hull UK

perfection

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
every thing perfect could not fault it, will be going back