Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Yacht Classic very much, will definitely be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ware, Herts, UK

Location, location......

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities, staff
Cons: Nothing
The hotel is set in a quite location on the edge of Fethiye but is only a 10 minute walk to the harbour, restaurants and bars. It's waterside setting makes it a very relaxing place to stay. It also has it's own marina should you wish to moor your yacht. We had a sea view room with a good size balcony, which was perfect for the setting. The room was spacious, airy and comfortable. The bathroom had a large walk-in shower as well as a bath with a jucuzzi. My only issue with the bathroom was the lighting, which could be improved. The grounds are well kept as are the two pools. The restaurant has both indoor and outdoor dining areas (on the waters edge). The food is is very good with a decent choice of dishes. The spa is very good witha wide range of treatments. All the staff were professional and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. All in all this a great little hotel and we will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AMAZE-balls (again)

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
3rd stay and will not be the last. The Hotel staff are amazing and the ambience (chilled/ relaxed) is EXACTLY what the Doctor ordered. The silent pool area was a haven of tranquility. Evening dinner was terrific and I would absolutely not hesitate to recommend this hotel. GREAT!!!!
4 out of 5
by Selda

beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
lovely and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel but beware of free "room upgrade"

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice boutique Hotel. Beautiful views and good food! Didn't like the experience at check in. Arrived hotel at 1pm, was told I was offered an upgrade to full sea view room but had to wait for an hour (while I booked for Partial sea view.) After that long wait considerering we came from far and didnt sleep the night, we found out that the "upgraded room" was twin bed while the reception staff saw we are a couple and knew I booked a double bed!! Never told us about it!! We then were put to our original booked room which I am sure was ready at the time we arrived...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel, fantastic facilities.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: As a four star hotel I would expect staff to be a bit more attentive.
Location: Great walking distant for the centre of Fethiye. Good to location to experience the site and relax.
I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody visiting Fethiye. Great hotel, in very good condition. Facilities are fantastic, great pool and pool bar. Room are very spacious and well maintained. Overall fantastic value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Nice hotel with excellent position and pool area.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Locality
Cons: Better music at pool area not ultra modern as most customers are middle aged.
Location: Great location, short walk to middle of old town where there are multiple restaurants. Quiet, nice rooms and pool area
Stayed with friends. Right on water. Very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, terrible guest relations service

Posted Jun 27, 2016
My partner and i are doing a turkey tour for our honeymoon and yacht classic hotel was one of the many we decided to stay at while in fetiye..As you can imagine travelling from one hotel to another almost every 4-5 days does allow you to compare not only the hotel itself but also the main thing that matters which is the service.We arrived pretty late at night however were treated amazingly and shown straight to our room with all the information we need by the receptionist MR.ZAFER. He was honestly great help the whole time we stayed there. Unfortunerly thats where the great service stopped for us. The next day we went down for breakfast and we came across Ms NESE which is apparently the guest relations manager which we found out later on from other workers. She had never introduced herself or asked how our stay was going the entire time we were there. We soon came to realisation that she would only smile and mingle with repeat guest and the more wealthy. This seperation is seriously just not on! My husband requested a special private dinner with receptionist MR. MUSTAFA which was agreed upon but not honoured. When we arrived at dinner they took us to a table that was arranged for 8 and was in the middle of all the other guest. NO SPECİAL PREPARATİONS WERE MADE AT ALL. Overall great breakfast staff specifically İBO and SİNAN who were also very helpful and should definately be promoted to guest relations management.
5 out of 5
by Robert S from San Francisco

Fethiye

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is the best place in Fethiye. Great for recharge after or before gulet trips.
5 out of 5
by Yusuf from Hessle

Fethiye for a few days

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
very welcoming staff and excellent service all round...nothing to fault. In particular Mustafa in reception was most helpful with advice and a very friendly welcome. All staff very helpful and friendly indeed