Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

O/night stay in this beautiful ecclectic Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: This unique haven of tranquility is tucked away beside the Grand Bazarre (Sunday Market)
Guests are given slippers, fluffy towels, toiletries, cotton buds, shower cap & sewing kit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marina del Rey, LA

Nice, cozy hotel. Cute garden and pool.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, convenience, easy parking, garden/lounge area. Size of the room.
Cons: Mattresses and sheets. One of the worst mattresses I had slept on.
Location: Close to the town center of Göcek. Given Göcek is a yachting village. Cute town center with good food and support to yacht owners.
We checked in for one night on our way to Fethiye for a yacht survey. The staff is very friendly. The size of the room is very good. Furnishings look cute and satisfactory. It has a small yard with a very peaceful and comfortable lounge area. You can have a nice breakfast there. Check-in and check-out was fast. However, the bed was very uncomfortable. I like and actually seek beds that are on the hard side but this bed was extremely stiff. We had a hard time sleeping and it was quite an uncomfortable sleep. Hotel management: please throw away those mattresses and get new ones.
4 out of 5
by Carmelg from Burnaby BC

Clean...friendly...great location

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
hotel staff are so kind and helpful...delicious breakfast in beautiful garden setting by the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 27, 2014
Great hotel and very helpful staff. Pool and backyard were fantastic. Breakfast was superbe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wayne from Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire, UK

A very special little hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: It was a quiet little oasis and very unexpected!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Perfect for access to the restaurants and shops of Gocek but far enough away to be wonderfully peaceful
This is a very special little hotel. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were made to feel very much at home. it is quiet, relaxing and quite unique. Very close to the centre of Gocek and the perfect starting point for a sailing departure or arrival. The couple who run the hotel are delightful and really do a great job at welcoming you and looking after you. We will return to this little haven (hopefully many times)!
5 out of 5
by Beat from Schweiz

Tolle location

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Es war ein toller Aufenthalt, absolut sympathisches Betreiberpaar, Velos kostenlos, blitzsauber, freundlich Nothing to do better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Zeeland

Rustig, schoon, intiem hotel dichtbij de haven

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: De intimiteit
Cons: Niets.
Het hotel is klein, buitengewoon rustig, netjes/schoon, maar eenvoudig, en niet duur. De service is uitstekend, de ontvangst warm. Het hotelletje heeft een haciënda-achtige tuin met zwembad. Winkeltjes en heel goede restaurants op enkele minuten. Gratis fietsen.
5 out of 5
by E from Stockholm

Jätte bra ställe att stanna innan segelsemestern

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels
Väldigt prisvärt hotell med mycket vänlig personal. Vi stannade där två nätter innan vår segelsemester och var jätte nöjda. Även om inredningen inte faller helt i smaken så var det rent och mysigt(badrummet var förvånansvärt modernt) och det fanns tv i rummet. Även om detta är ett mindre hotell med ett litet poolområde så var det härligt att sola där i 2 dagar(personalen var väldigt diskreta men fanns där ifall man behövde något). Frukosten var god!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Sweden

Fantastic

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
Great family hotel with superp service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Trevlig personal. Fint poolområde. Hotellet ligger något avsides men lugnt område inga störningar. Bra frukost.