Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bug infested hotel and very old.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Bed bug infested. Very old hotel. We were suffering after bed bug bitten our body. Immediate Checkout after one night stayed. Staff not helpful at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

very well situated next to underground station

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: conveniently located not far from stuttgart centre, staff really helpful
Cons: we found it was sufficient.
Location: general tourist attraction a few rides away, daily public transport ticket a must.
located next to underground so really convenient for travelling around stuttgart. staff was very helpful and the sauna facilities was ideal after each day of exploring stuttgart
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange Smell

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hallway that my room was on had a very "off" smell. While my room didn't smell as bad, it did still leave much to be desired.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Service was amazing. The pillows are too soft and more control over room temperature would be nice.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Recommend

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Very good value for money and nice breakfast buffet included.
3 out of 5
by MARK

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived I was told I did not have a booking, however both my other colleagues had, even though I booked the rooms! They gave me a room eventually, and when I was in the room it was like an oven, I asked reception and the cleaner to leave the heating off, this was completely ignored on all 3 days of my stay, it was unbareable I had to sleep woth the winow open and my room was facing a busy road. I found the staff (apart from the bartender and the male waiter) aggresive and sometimes rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for good price

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, comfortable hotel for decent price. One negative only - guests are allowed to smoke in the bar !!! Not allowed anywhere else I have visited during the last several years !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire England

Convenient base to explore the area

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice hotel good breakfast next to U Bann attentive staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very surprised & delighted a very comfortable motel