Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

nice view,excellent breakfast

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: view,breakfast,friendly staff
Cons: i wish i had 24-ours room service
Location: nice location
nice lake view,excellent breakfast,friendly staff,little be noise
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Viacheslav Thank you very much that you took the time to comment your stay with us. We are pleased to read that our breakfast buffet met your expectations and that you appreciated the service of our team. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely Maria Wilting Assistant Marketing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rodolphe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luca from Morges

Sehr gut mit super spa

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gefleglte hôtel mit einen super spa. Zimmer mit eine vorragende wiev
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Maria, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Luca Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns ein Feedback zu schreiben. Wir haben uns sehr über Ihre positive Bewertung gefreut. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen und verwöhnen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüsse Maria Wilting Stv. Leiterin Marketing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luca from Lausanne

Excellente adresse

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellente adresse. Spa remarquable dans un contexte et cadre très agréable. La vue est impressionnante spécialement depuis la piscine. Restaurants ok mais disproportionnée par rapport au prix. Comfort dans les chambres standard avec potentiel d amélioration.
1 out of 5
by Sebastiano from Italia

Sauna in stanza

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Camera senza aria condizionata e senza ventilatore in una giornata afosa e calda (34°C) In una struttura di questo livello dovrebbe essere uno standard
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Sebastiano Thank you that you have commented your stay with us. We assure you that it is our highest ambition to have satisfied guests who are looking forward to return to our hotel. Therefore it is much to our regret that your stay in our hotel did not match with your expectations. It is true that our Superior rooms have no air conditioning. Only since a few years more and more guests ask for climate control in the hotel rooms. We have already noted this new claim of our guests on the investment list. But so far we refrained from installing air conditionings. First of all because it is very warm only a few days a year. In addition, we have decided against it for ecological reasons. Because the summer of this year shows at its most beautiful, but also very hot side, the issue of air-conditioned hotel rooms become topical again. In the meantime we are taking measures to regulate the temperature in the rooms. Such as darkening the room until the arrival of the guests. We apologize that no fan was provided in the room. We would be very pleased if you once give us the opportunity to convince you of our house. Kind regards Maria Wilting Marketing Assistent
5 out of 5
by Walid from Marseille

Nive hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, very comfortable. SPA is fantastic.