Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Rooms were alright but , too small for 2 adults, the facilities SPA ..etc were out dated and old , the resturant was too small , they were always short of staff to help , too expensive for what you are getting ! And the overall feel to the hotel is simply OLD although it has been marketed otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Janine Barmettler, Hotel Management
Dear anonymous writer, Thank you for having taken the time to write an evaluation. We regret to read that you were not satisfied with your stay. Nevertheless, we would like to point out that your comment does not quite correspond to the truth. We are always honest to our guests and we have never been marketing our hotel as new when it wasn't. We are currently and continuously renovating parts of the hotel to maintain the building. But due to our hotel guests, it is always only one part of the hotel and not the whole hotel at one time. We regret that you did not notice that or did not like it. Best regards, Janine Barmettler Head of Marketing & Communications
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, United States of America

Good choice near Zurich.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Attentive, friendly staff; extensive spa facilities; very comfy room.
Cons: Complementary shuttle to the train station (10 min away) would've been a nice touch. As it was, the 30 Euro was not a bad thing, given the comfortable BMW 5 series sedan and friendly driver.
Location: Nearby Osteopathic Physician recommended Panorama. It turned out to be just the place to stay for relaxation and access to the city, etc...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel, excellent service and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciate the breakfast. We are very proud that our team’s service level matched your expectations. We would be pleased to welcoming you back to the Panorama Resort & Spa. Yours sincerely Maria Wilting Assistant Marketing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

nice view,excellent breakfast

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: view,breakfast,friendly staff
Cons: i wish i had 24-ours room service
Location: nice location
nice lake view,excellent breakfast,friendly staff,little be noise
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Viacheslav Thank you very much that you took the time to comment your stay with us. We are pleased to read that our breakfast buffet met your expectations and that you appreciated the service of our team. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely Maria Wilting Assistant Marketing
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yoram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Horst Fuhrmann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rita

Wellness im Schnee

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel mit gutem Wellnessbereich auf dem verschneiten Feusisberg
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth

À refaire

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Très bon champagne proposé à l'accueil et à chaque repas, personnel très accueillant et aimable avec ses clients. Lieu magnifique et parfait pour quelques jours de repos bien mérités ! Cuisine exquise. Spa et Wellness extraordinaires, soins et masssges exercés par des professionnels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

商旅度假两相宜

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
每次来苏黎士都住Panorama,离苏黎士市区驱车约1小时,房间一面靠山,一面环湖,景色宜人。餐厅是亮点,菜单和酒单的选择很丰富,出品水准高。