Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best place to stay in Fiano Romano but it was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
1st night poor. our bed was a sofa although we had paid for upgraded room. couldn't move till next day as hotel full. 2nd night room good. Hotel very busy with coach parties not nearly enough staff on duty. Our group was made up of two couples. At dinner we all ordered at the same time. One dinner arrived and had time to be eaten completely before the other three arrived. Not at all satisfactory. Would not recommend
4 out of 5
by David from Worcester

Comfortable stay outside of Rome.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
A little far from central Rome, but a comfortable stay. Breakfast was minimalist, only redeemed by fresh oranges, but dinner was reasonable, with a menu at €32. You need a car to reach the location, as it is not near easy rail or bus connections.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for an overnight stay
4 out of 5
by Janet from Newport

Best Best Western hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this hotel as a last minute decision. Left our last hotel early because it was not our cup of tea. We wanted more comfort and found it in this hotel. We were on a 2 week holiday travelling around Italy. This was the best hotel out of the 5 hotels that we stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice spot in a mostly working class neighborhood

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We chose this hotel for its location along our route from Rome to Orvieto. We were expecting to arrive late from the U.S. after a long flight and just wanted a place to sleep and go the next morning. This hotel exceeded those expectations. It was a lovely little oasis within a quiet working class neighborhood that seems to cater to mostly groups of tourists and business people. Lovely staff. Well appointed rooms. A great value. Dinner was nice as well.
5 out of 5
by Allen from Nashville, USA

Good hotel close to Rome

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience. Very nice and friendly staff, good breakfast Italian/American. The only critic I have is the pool wasn't clean. We extended our stay at this hotel while we were traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2015
This was a last minute addition to our trip and a wise one. We took the suite for $5.00 more and it was very nice. Large room. The fodd at the restaurant was excellent and the breakfast buffet was plentiful.
5 out of 5
by John W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kay from Brescia

Good value for money

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here 1 night on the way back from southern Italy. We had a superior room and it was huge! We ate in the restaurant and the food was good as was breakfast the following morning. Would stay here again really good value for the money.