Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stayvaway

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
horrible stay, check in asking for cash saying i had cancelled the room even i show them the bookings confirmation online. dirty room and bathroom. worst hotel stay ever!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was much better than we imagined at such a good price, the bathrooms are in need of refurbishment, but the rooms were clean, large, modern and comfortable. Conveniently situated for visiting Montellibretti.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Electricity sockets did not work (one sizzled when you plugged something into it). Bathroom only has on tiny spotlight working, so you were using it pretty practically in the dark and the shower was falling to pieces (quite literally the shower unit fell off the wall). Very unclean and uncomfortable. Avoid at all costs!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Chicago, IL

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very spacious room and great for my family.
5 out of 5
by JOSE from Lees Summit, Missouri

Excellent!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent and very friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by FG, Hotel Management
Dear Jose, we are really pleased your stay was excellent! Hope to see you very soon here. Have a good Summer. Best Regards, / Ciao ! Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Jaroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Oklahoma travelers from Rome

Not bad

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel needs some paint and new tv.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place do not go!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Cons: Everything
Location: Away from everything with very limited ways to get to the city.
Dirtiest piece of c**p I've ever seen. The worst place I've ever stayed in and I was in Asghanistan in tents. Hotel had clearly not been swept or vaccumed in days. Fridge in our room had bottles of water that had seal broken. Linen on bed smelled like dirt. You could see mildew in shower and bathrrom. Road leading to hotel filled with prostitutes. Absolutely the worst place ever. We checked out an hour after we arrived.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turkey

close to autostrada, far from city.

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
It was nice, budget, and i liked the breakfast. But it is far from city. So if you have a car and prefer a budget but 4 star hotel, it is fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roberto from Chicago

Not American 4 star

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive and located for easier excess to rest of Italy.
Cons: Maintained better, with just a very little upgrade, this hotel would be a great value.
Location: Location was ok, it was a little hard to get to at first, but it got easier. Nice shops and restaurants in the area.
Hotel was not well maintained, at least not to our standards. It had a good breakfast buffet and coffee bar (again not American style) The Hotel served it's purpose, to be an inexpensive hub for our vacation.