Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ahtis

Great resort, will stay again

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
My 2 children, husband and I stayed at he the Austria Trend Alpine Resort for 4 days and we loved it. The resort was well situated for a ski in ski out experience. Rentals and lessons were conveniently located on the mountain as were nearby restaurants for lunch. The resort offered great accommodations with an indoor pool, sauna and spa and the breakfast and dinner included we excellent. We took the cable car ride to the top where my kids enjoyed the snow coaster. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ahtis, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel so much. Best regards from Fieberbrunn, Your team from the Austria Trend Alpine Resort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Freddy Q

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Austria Trend Alpine - family orientated,clean

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels
We just spent Christmas and 2012 New Year in this resort. Very friendly, clean, convenient to the slopes and ski school! Excellent for holidays. Very nice breakfast buffet and 5 courses dinner was included. We only did not expect to pay every dinner for each cup of tea, coffee or caned juice 4.20 EUR. We thought that incl. to our prepaid dinner. Find out this with your trip provider. Overall will come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from holland

Hotel zonder Oostenrijkse sfeer

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Zwembad en ligbedden. Hotel ligt naast de kabelbaan
Cons: Er is totaal geen Oostenrijkse sfeer. Geen bloemen, gezellige Oostenrijkse muziek. Weinig animatie ( avonden) mag zeker verbeterd worden. Eten.
Location: Naast de lift. Boven leuke rodelbaan. Beter dan die in Saalfelden en veel goedkoper.
Hotel was verkeerde keus voor ons. Gratis drinken aan ons niet besteed maar voor sommige mensen die graag drinken misschien wel. Check in geen duidlijke uitleg over concept hotel.Eten viel erg tegen. Niet 4-sterren waardig. Weinig keus. Zou goed zijn als er een paar Oostenrijkse basismenu-mogelijkheden iedere dag aanwezig zijn evenals patat. Nooit patatjes erbij gezien.geen keuze eigen tafel. Hele verblijf dezelfde tafel.Personeel ziet er niet echt blij uit. Is jammer als je ziet dat personeel beleefd is maar niet uit straalt dat het daar leuk werken is. Zou het bedrijf over na moeten denken waarom.jongen aan de bar ok. Doet erg zijn best. Geen gezellige sfeer in bij de bar. Kan gezelliger ingedeeld worden.Activiteitenprogramma mag duidelijker aanwezig zijn voor de hele week zodat je kunt plannen. 1 x live muziek gezien tijdens een week verblijf. Kamer gehorig. Roken mag op balkon maar als je zelf niet rookt zeer storend want de rook ruik je zeer in aangrenzende kamer(komt over schot naar binnen). Zwembad en ligbedden helemaal top.
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth

Auch im Sommer ein Erlebnis

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Essen gut und reichlich, trinken inkludiert, Pool fein, Berge großartig, Sommerrodelbahn ein Riesenspaß
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Austria Trend Alpine, Hotel Management
Liebe Elisabeth, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Ihr AUSTRIA TREND Alpine Resort
4 out of 5
by Jean-François

Hôtel très agréable.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
L hôtel est très agréable et la formule all inclusive très confortable. Les chambres classiques sont un peu petites, mais les chambres d angle valent le supplément modique demandé au Check in. Les bruits de la terrasse peuvent toutefois devenir gênants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Austria Trend Alpine, Hotel Management
Dear Jean-Francois, thank you very much for your Review. We are delighted that you liked our Hotel and are looking Forward welcoming you again in Fieberbrunn in the future. Yours AUSTRIA TREND Alpine Resort.