Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
It was good! The location is a little far away but that's the only complient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

Nice hotel close to railway station

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Everything was very good during the entire stay. Hotel is very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Good location, nice room with unfriendly staffs

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The staffs are very unfriendly and even hostile whenever I talked to them. It seems that they don't like their job.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Too far from the Center

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I wanted a hotel more close to the city, this one is really not well placed. Taxis are too expensive to the center and no public transportation. Sure a place I will never go back.
4 out of 5
by Faith

Clean and spacious

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was quick and easy, the room was large and clean and the bed was comfortable. We ordered room service for dinner which was reasonably priced but the food was not great - it seemed a bit like microwaved pasta and frozen pizza, but it wasn't terrible. However the breakfast the next morning was fantastic, they had a really great range. The local area isn't much to look at - there is just a supermarket and it's right next to the highway, but it wasn't noisy or anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is good, friendly service and rooms are clean and modern. My biggest complain is the limited food menu and no other good restaurants in walking distance. You need to take a taxi to go pretty much everywhere. If you have a rental car that is a no issue, but for it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Great choice for us!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Ebookers
If you are looking for an amazing hotel with great staffs plus excellent service, Domina Milano is the place. Highly professional and friendly staffs. Clean rooms, and quality Italian foods. Loved the breakfast. My wife and I really enjoyed our 10days stay, there is no doubt that we will stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Ali

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The ac is very noisy in the room Breakfast is poor
5 out of 5
by Robert

Perfect business hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel always provides good value. Clean, spacious rooms and an excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beverly Hills

Perfect hotel for Fiera Mila.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to attend a trade show at Fiera Milan and will stay here from now on. They have a shuttle to the Fiera which is a huge convenience. The breakfast was a huge spread with lots of options.