Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Fredy

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights We loved the king bed outstanding service, the breakfast was fantastic, we loved it.
5 out of 5
by Arththy

Great hotel near airport

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
New, modern hotel, 30 minutes from the airport. Supermarket next door. Great staff, especially the night receptionist on 24/09. Big room, enough space for two big suitcases and buggy.
4 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
It was good! The location is a little far away but that's the only complient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greece

Nice hotel close to railway station

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Everything was very good during the entire stay. Hotel is very good
4 out of 5
by nataliya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva, Switzerland

Good location, nice room with unfriendly staffs

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The staffs are very unfriendly and even hostile whenever I talked to them. It seems that they don't like their job.
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Too far from the Center

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I wanted a hotel more close to the city, this one is really not well placed. Taxis are too expensive to the center and no public transportation. Sure a place I will never go back.
4 out of 5
by Faith

Clean and spacious

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was quick and easy, the room was large and clean and the bed was comfortable. We ordered room service for dinner which was reasonably priced but the food was not great - it seemed a bit like microwaved pasta and frozen pizza, but it wasn't terrible. However the breakfast the next morning was fantastic, they had a really great range. The local area isn't much to look at - there is just a supermarket and it's right next to the highway, but it wasn't noisy or anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is good, friendly service and rooms are clean and modern. My biggest complain is the limited food menu and no other good restaurants in walking distance. You need to take a taxi to go pretty much everywhere. If you have a rental car that is a no issue, but for it was.