Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Nice hotel building and professional staff. Rooms modern and quiet.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, wifi not very good but that's the only fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel near Fiera Milano, Rho

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nice hotel near Fiera Milano Rho. Love the restaurant food, which was surprisingly good. I had 6 dinners in a row. All the staff are very nice & attentive. Room is good size & comfortable. They have hotel shuttle ferrying guests to and from the fairgrounds. Will be back.
5 out of 5
by jeanne

We always stay here when in Milan

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
We love this hotel. It is spotlessly clean, the rooms are very comfortable. The suites are fantastic. We have stayed here four or five times during our year in Europe. We travel with our small dog and this hotel is very dog friendly. The staff are welcoming and helpful. They arranged for an evening veterinarian appointment for us so that we had the documents we needed to cross the channel back to England. Omar is friendly and a great host. The breakfast buffet is varied and generous. Underground parking on site. It just works so well for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basingstoke, England

Wow! Best hotel ever!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The whole experience, especially the room.
Location: Near Lake Como and Milan so lots to do.
What a place, the name really does suit this hotel as it is a little palace. We only stayed one night as a stopover but wish it had been longer. We're already planning a holiday around Lake Como just as an excuse to use the hotel again. The staff are friendly and speak excellent English and the family room we had was more like an executive suite with a separated lounge area (by a large bookcase and entertainment unit) with its own tv along with the tv in the bedroom area. The bathroom has a bath, separate shower, separate toilet room (yes room) and Jack and Jill sinks. In the morning breakfast was a lovely buffet with some hot food but mostly continental type food although you can order other food too. There is a swimming pool and other facilities too but unfortunately we didn't have time to make use of these. Great hotel and we'll definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by QD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by AMELIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman,, OK

Nice hotel right of the interstate

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The hotel was great, it seems quite new and has a nice pool, sauna area. We stayed only one night on a trip to Southern Europe and the location close to the highway was perfect for us. The restaurant is nice and the breakfast buffet was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Location: Good to go to the Fair
I was only for one night but really nice decorated and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Great Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Fantastic Staff, quiet and clean rooms. Shuttle to the Salon del Mobile in the Morning saved us a lot of Time and Worries.