Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Staff was amazing and took great care of us.. made us feel welcome and helped us with whatever we needed!
5 out of 5
by Omid

Great

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Professional and helpful staff

Posted May 15, 2017
Staff were helpful which makes it a nice stay. Good facilities, nice room etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, professional and very helpful staff.

Posted May 5, 2017
The hotel is very nice, but what makes the extra difference is the staff. If I wanted something extra, it was not a problem. Made all the difference. Also the room was nice and big.
5 out of 5
by Boris

Great deal

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Top class hotel for the price
4 out of 5
by Leopold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got a nice upgrade. Professional staff. Clean.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
My room was not too expensive and I got a nice upgrade with a coffee machine which added that extra touch to make it extra nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Professional staff with good facilities

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Got a nice upgrade!
I paid a good price and got a great upgrade so enjoyed my stay at the Klima Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfume!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: No perfume
This hotel uses perfume EVERYWHERE! We had to ask that they not clean with perfume which made it better but the lobby, restaurant, elevators such strong perfume!!! In the lobby they have a perfume machine that pumps perfume out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing visit

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I was a late arrival so checked in and headed straight to bed. In the morning I noticed dead flies all over the floor near to the window. When opening the curtains I disgusted to see many of them on the window sills. To my total disappointment, when I mentioned this at reception they did not seem to care. This is a hotel I use when I cannot get a room in the centre, but I will not be using it again.