Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you have a car

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Nice helpful hotel staff. Air-conditioning
Location: Could NOT recommend the location for an international visitor.
Hotel shuttle to the centre was limited. The hotel is located in an industrial part of town. Lots of taxi trips to centre of town add to the cost of staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, shame about the location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is an excellent hotel with great facilities but it is located some distance outside the city. If staying for some days, taxis become quite costly although there is an occasional free shuttle bus operated by the hotel. There are no restaurants locally and the food at the hotel for dinner is limited. I would not stay again if I did not have a hire car
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London/New York

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, fresh, open, easy to be in, helpful staff.
Cons: That plate of smoked salmon...every day please.
Location: The location was great for me - surrounded by the industrial plains of Verona! In walking distance of my printer. A shuttle bus goes into town.
I was at the hotel on business for 5 days. The room was ideal - big, extremely comfortable bed and bedding, and well laid out. Reception was engaging and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, a choice from the usual killer foods, plus cereal/mueslis, and pastries. Coffee Italian style and American style. My only disappointment was the disappearance of the smoked salmon. There on the first day, it never reappeared.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

good rooms bad location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
room was big clean well equipped ,food in restaraut was not good, breakfast was ok,but location is bad unless you go by car need taxi to get to city centre as at night not a good area to walk in all industrial surrounds ok ofr business visitor not at all suitable for tourist due to distance from city center,and a 10-12 euro taxi ride each way,complimetary shuttle bus is limited and infrequent
5 out of 5
by James from Houston

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had to book in a hurry because of another hotel being subpar. Everything was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Choon Meng from Singapore

Fantastic Good Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel for three nights. The check in staff was very helpful n kind to us.When we requested for cab its so efficient only a five minutes wait.Breakfast was great too and they provide shuttle to the city centre which makes it easier for us.Good Housekeeping with clean room n white clean towels everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warehouse district

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Very nice hotel staff needs to be a bit more cheery.