Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice Verona hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very nice location, wonderful staff, ideal for a nice vacation
5 out of 5
by Soo Jee

Convenient and clean room

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were all very helpful and friendly. They made us feel right at home. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. It would only have been better if it was a little closer to the old town.
5 out of 5
by Manuel from St Petersburg Florida

Great view, great service and great value

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk service was courteous and professional. Excellent place for families.
5 out of 5
by wonjong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice Apartment hotel in Verona

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The hotel apartment is a 15 minute drive into the old town. It is reasonably price and have parking facility. The owners are very nice and even serve coffee in the morning. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. However, there isn't much in the neighborhood such as restaurants. We could have taken the bus into the old town but choose to drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
nothing to complain, had a good time
5 out of 5
by Nathaniel from Boston, MA USA

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel old building that is up kept nicely. Gives you a true feel of verona. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Serenella, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Nathaniel thank you for choosing us. See you with pleasure next time, when you come to Verona Best regards
4 out of 5
by Charles from Berkeley

Nice apartment, wonderful staff

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk could not have been more helpful to us, they spoke English and were very solicitous, and told us about many new improvements in the works for the hotel. We stayed in a lovely 2-room apartment with kitchen, and everything was perfect. There's an elevator and good wifi in our room. In the morning, the owner/manager fixed us cappuccinos and croissants for just a few euros per person. We had an expensive-looking rental car, and were happy to be able to park it in a secure locked lot behind the hotel. The city center with the opera house, juliet's balcony and shopping was too far to walk, and the city bus never showed up so we took a cab for about 10 euro. The friendliness of the staff really made this a great stay in Verona.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Serenella, Hotel Management
dear mr Charles we are very happy to hear from you and to read your feedback . With pleasure we look forward to seeing you in the next future. All the best from us
4 out of 5
by Samantha from Bournemouth

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was spotlessly clean & well equipped with a small shop on site selling the essentials. This was perfect as I was only staying for a couple of nights & didn't want to buy too much food which would've been wasted. There was also an option to have breakfast delivered to the room. The bed was extremely comfortable & I slept well both nights. The staff were friendly & helpful & spoke good English. The room was exceptional value & I would definitely stay again next time I'm in Verona.