Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend

Room Dark

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Rooms should be cleaner and smoke free.
Location: There is a casino across the street
Room was dark and not smoke free we could smell the smoke. Would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel was outdated, bathroom was falling apart. Something that looked like blood was on the carpet and it appears that a hatchet may have entered the wall at some point in time. Fife is scary AF. The hotel staff was very kind though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle /reno

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very helpful staff all staff , breakfast lacking bare minimum to quality to have the title ("continental ") needs improvement i went elsewhere after one visit . Hard to find with the markie lights out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van.,B.C.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Location: 10 minute Uber drive to concert at the Dome,Emerald Queen casino across street,2 blocks to I-5,food within walking distance
Was in town to see a concert at the Dome ,found hotel on Expedia,at check in staff very helpful,hotel in older but well kept,location was good across from casino access to I-5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

Hotel close to the highway

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Cons: Breakfast area clean up and supply of items. There was not an abundance of napkins, plates, etc. and no peanut butter.
Location: We visited the 3 national parks, stayed at this location 1 nigh because it was on the way to the airport but not too close which is what we wanted.
Convenient because it was close to the highway and on to the airport. Hotel staff that checked us in did an average job. She was neither extremely nice or terrible. The breakfast room had trash on the floor when we got there around 6:45/ 7:00. Obviously no staff was making sure it was picked up and items resupplied. They ran out of peanut butter but I suspect there was some there in locked cabinets. I could have asked but wasn't that set on having it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This hotel was gross and was not a 3 star rating - it was a minus 3. Bad area, nasty rooms, disgusting odour. Extra charges that are not stated on Expedia site. Do not stay there be warned
5 out of 5
by Darla

Great hotel, nice rooms, great customer service

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
The clerk at desk that evening that checked me in was wonderful. I told her I was traveling alone and a little scared , she upgraded me to king size bed, that the room was only a few doors down from office and in the front. I checked in towards the evening. I asked for her name at checkout but lost my card, I really want her to be noticed for great customer service and caring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Radio

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Left my car stereo in the room when I checked out I called and was told to call back in morning I called back they said they'd get back to me. Never did
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe what you see!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
This was the most disappointing hotel I have ever stayed at!! It was dirty, old n had holes in the blankets! The pictures on Expedia are not anything close to the real thing!! Expedia you should be ashamed of how you false advertise! I slept on top of blankets as my sheets had marker (sharpie) stripes all over it. I luckily brought my own pillow n had an extra blanket in the car. I couldn't sleep n felt like bugs were crawling all over me. I'll never go back and especially with what I paid. Definitely not worth over $70 n I paid over $130. I wish I could get my money back but not worth the hassle!!