Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Not recommended

Posted Jul 25, 2017
They have us the keys after checking inn went to the room and it's not cleaned. After cleaning the sink drain really slow and it was a cigarette buds inside the drainage. Breakfast was terrible, no drink except milk and coffee. I asked for water and they said to get water from the faucet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Trains ALL NIGHT LONG

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Sound quality of the rooms; Disclaimer about the trains whistling all night; Friendlier staff
Train Whistles were heard loudly all night long and I didn't sleep more than a half hour. We stayed Saturday into Sunday. Not sure why they have trains going through at 3 am, 4 am, 5am, etc. The bed was very uncomfortable as well. To top it off, the person above us obviously couldn't sleep either and the loud creaking and banging sounded like they were in the room with us. When I checked in, the man at the desk took a copy of my license and made me sign the sheet, which I found strange. I didn't know why I was signing and all he said was his printer didn't print anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Decent hotel for the money, older but clean

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Good for night stay, hotel was clean. Truckers in and out . Quit . Bed was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Araceli, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, thank you for the feedback, hope to see you gain soon best regards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
It was horrible. The staff is rude beyond belief, she had no regard for my time or feelings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and convenient

Posted May 11, 2017
Easy check out and friendly atmosphere! And by the way. This review is fucking anmoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for providing feedback after your recent stay at the Guesthouse Inn Fife. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Posted May 7, 2017
Rooms are decent for age of hotel... A lot of motorcycle traffic because of nearby Harley Davidson dealership...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tweakers & Dirty

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Scary, dirty, and smells. Cops were there when we arrived with a drugged out woman. Lighting was exposed and outlets not covered. Fire hazard. Loud and not ever going back.
3 out of 5
by Toyah

Very low quality but cheap

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
SUPER cheap room, paid $60 and you get what you pay for. Lobby smells weird, rooms have torn/bleached carpets, walls are cracked and paint chipping off. I fixed the broken blinds in my room for them. Bed was comfortable and did its job.
2 out of 5
by Safiya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels