Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keauu, Hawaii

TerribleStay

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Top to bottom
Location: Washington State Fair.....Seattle Seahawks Game
Strangers knocking on my door all hrs. of the night, a shoot out with cops and suicide, and the room was a total disaster, a tube tv.....we are in the 21st Century for crying out loud!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Dirty & in a sketchy part of town. About half of the rooms are permanent residences.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Staff is exceptional without a doubt. As long as you mind your ps and qs and follow the rules. Staff will go out of their way to accommodate you. Very grateful dkfktktodkdmednjddjdksldkdkejmeodideijejekekekekeekddg ehhrrhrhgt. Eve. Djdjej d r f fisjks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
It was disgusting I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview, WA

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Outside was filthy. Room was clean enough but there were no bath towels, no hand towels, and no wash cloths in the room! I had to call the desk for them when I noticed there were none and was told they would be delivered right away. 45 minutes later I called again and was told they were waiting for them to be laundered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake,Ut

Last last resort, bring own sheets.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
After traveling finally arriving to Tacoma. Checked into the hotel at 6pm only to come see that the room was still a mess from the previous guest . Asked for a different room and they did not have any and all they said was come back in an hour it will be clean we are just short handed with our house keepers.Would if been better off sleeping in the car. This is now the worst motel I've have ever stayed at. Literally.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

scary

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: close to the emerald queen casino
Was woken up at 7:30 am by two men in hoodies and sunglasses. They would not go away and we had to phone the desk and someone came up and shooed them away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

NASTY NASTY NASTY

Posted Aug 23, 2017
NASTY NASTY NASTY Room was not clean, cigarette holes in bed spread crusty qtips stuck to the floor and wall in bathroom, black tar stuff on counter, room smelt like death and obvious drug deal in parking lot and I got told to go around They were busy by the dealer ! Worst hotel stay EVER
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Wa.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Poor staff response,conditions,no pillows,1towel for two queen bed room,no access to the maid room for supplies ,plus garbage all over.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Tacoma

Posted Aug 21, 2017
My whole entire stay was crappy from the moment I checked in to the moment I left. The rooms are gross the bathroom needed cleaning and the blanks had wholes in them