Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Wa.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Poor staff response,conditions,no pillows,1towel for two queen bed room,no access to the maid room for supplies ,plus garbage all over.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Tacoma

Posted Aug 21, 2017
My whole entire stay was crappy from the moment I checked in to the moment I left. The rooms are gross the bathroom needed cleaning and the blanks had wholes in them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Too much riff raft congregating outside. Beds were horribly uncomfortable. Jacuzzi jets were filthy, so we did not even use it. Stained linens.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon Coast

Sex, drugs, and filth

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Drug deals and pimping in the parking lot. The room was filthy garbage and dirt all over the place. Even blood-stained sheets pillow cases. Not to mention wires hanging from the ceiling and no smoke detector
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel close to the High way

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I did not stay there because the rooms were nasty and I was not going to put my children inside a room like that, besides the environment was very bad. I would not recommend this hotel at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

This place was a dump!!

Posted Aug 7, 2017
There has been zero maintenance done on this property . Didn't sleep at all. Don't waste your money. There were people leaving and not staying once they saw there room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, filthy, and totally run down!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Beautiful Marina and Glass Museum nearby.
This Hotel should be shut down until totally cleaned and refurbished . The furniture is torn and filthy. The white towels have huge dirty brown spots, the smell is awful, the doors and walls have dirty spots and fingerprints all over them. the sinks and tubs have ugly stains, the walkway are filthy with cigarette butts and garbage everywhere, the pool is cloudy, the lamp shades are torn and filthy with smoke stains. Absolutely disgusting! Checked out! Do not stay there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Not what was advertised

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The front desk lady was very nice.
Cons: The hole room needed to disinfected, newer appliance, a clean bathroom with burn marks, and the counter area was old, the room needed redone.
Location: I was attending a wedding in that area.
Driving into the lot was not as clean as the on line photos, we arrived to check in the 1st room that we reserved was not cleaned yet, so the lady offered another room, We walked in the room and the place was NOT at all a suite, the room looked like someone just pulled the covers on the bed the appliance were dirty and the bathroom was not clean - I did not want to even use the toilet - burned markings on the side of the tube, the floor had candy wrappings on it - it was a place we did not stay at, we had a wedding to go to in a hour and we had to go find another place to stay. i would never recommend that place to anyone except for the Health Department to check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Wasn't a good atmosphere felt uncomfortable mostly if you bring your kids I wouldn't recommend for families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: free high speed internet
Cons: breakfast was very very basic
Location: the location was excellent close to main highway, and Tacoma dome
It was a good hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff, the room was not too bad the bathroom was clean.