Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I have to say that this is the best place that I have ever stayed at the hotel staff was very professional and very kind and amazing the management was even more amazing if I had any concerns or any questions they were asking and taking care of on spot or right away never had to wait
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Hotel in Tacoma

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Would never recommend this place to anyone. Unsafe, dirty, poorly taken care of to say the least. Very rough hotel..cannot make this clear enough!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Didn't even stay, the room was nasty. Roach motel all the way.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The heat wasn't working in our room. There were sketchy people outside the room and trying to get into it...We did not feel safe here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean rooms, clean linens, and very affordable prices. The area has a lot of traffic, but can't be helped with the location. Overall good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Bad place lot lizards hang out here

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Also cops 5 of them woke us up early Sunday am about 5 am
3 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Paula

Management is horrible

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Someone gave my room key to another guest who open my door at 2a.m I only had the top lock on so when he open the door I was sleep and I heard the door open then shortly after that a woman was knocking on the door so I did not rest well at all I stayed up the rest of the time. I told the front desk what happened and they apologized but my stay there was unsafe and ruin. The manager lady offered nothing at all not even a refund or a stay on another day. SMH!
1 out of 5
by Angela

Don't stay here unless you have to

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
They overcharged me and can't provide me with a receipt. Showed them my proof through my USAA account and they claim my bank did it. Funny, it's a $113.03 charge by Travelodge. Now my account is negative and their response was, 'Hope you're able to sorry that out.'